Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 329133 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Taman Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Persekitaran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Novena / Balestier Jumlah bilik: 405
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 1300 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1300)
Senarai mengikut:
Julia Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 07 Julai 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Kumpulan China, 06 Julai 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Julai 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2.7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Hor J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Julai 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5.7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Thomas H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Julai 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8.3
very nice
Yeow C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Jun 2014
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Jun 2014
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8.7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Kuah T. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Jun 2014
Very affordable and satisfied

clean, New and well equipped
8.7
Fantastic. The room is clean, well equipped and comfortable.
Tong W. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Jun 2014
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.
Malcolm L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 Jun 2014
good for business travellers

free parking, nearby amenities and food court.
8.3
pleasant

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / SingapuraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter TetamuDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - LobiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - TamanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - PersekitaranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Kedai RuncitDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore / Singapura - Pengangkutan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C04