Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapura 329133 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Persekitaran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Persekitaran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Taman Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Kedai Runcit
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lobi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Mandi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lobi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Novena Jumlah bilik: 405
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

berdasarkan
1909 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (1909)
Saring ikut:
Hsu W. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Ogos 2015
good location

location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
overall is satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wu Z. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Ogos 2015
Excellent Check in and good staff

Location, Cleanliness, great hospitality
9.3
Excellent, we will be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyung W. Pasangan South Korea, 23 Ogos 2015
Good!!

Kindness
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joselito N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 22 Ogos 2015
Pleasant Stay in Days Hotel

Cleanlines, quiet, comfortable
7.7
We stayed for 3 days. Had a pleasant and comfortable stay, and the amenities were very good. The only comment I have is regarding the shuttle from the hotel to the MRT station in Novena. If you do not have a booking with front office, the shuttle driver will not accommodate you even if the bus still has a lot of seats available. Right there, on the spot decisions whether to take the shuttle or not is not possible. We ended up getting a taxi, which is not an issue. But it would have been better if the bus driver was flexible enough to accommodate all those with prior shuttle bookings first, then if there are still spaces or seats available, to accommodate others who would like to take the ride even without prior booking arrangements but are hotel guests as well. Aside from that, our stay was very good and will stay at Days Hotel again in my next visit to Singapore, which is at least twice or three times a year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Winnie Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Ogos 2015
Fantastic Stay!

Room, Staff, Food
9.3
Probably one of my favorite hotels in Singapore (thus far!). The hotel is modern, simple, and clean. The overall vibe is good, I may return for more stays here. The provided toiletries smell really nice too. The room is cozy and cheerful. There is a food center about a 5-minute walk away. Complimentary breakfast was decent. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theresia A. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Ogos 2015
Comfortable

Location, cleaness, sevices
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shiu B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 17 Ogos 2015
Room comfort acceptable and staffs are helpful.

Room size, staffs friendliness and shuttle are provided.
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xu Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 13 Ogos 2015
convinient location with local interests

convinient location, easy access to food, friendly service
9.7
convinient location, easy access to food, friendly service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huong N. Pasangan Vietnam, 13 Ogos 2015
Good place to stay

Convinient, clean and easy to travel
6.7
I arrived at 1PM, but it took 2 hours to have room ready. the Duty manager was very helpful. I sent email to him before I came and he guide me the best way to get the hotel, very clear. The hotel is next to shopping mall, we can buy food, water, fruit, it takes 2 minutes to the bus stop and 15 minutes walk to nearest MRT. We came on National holidays so we enjoyed 1 free travel days by bus and MRT. The Hotel is close to Elizabeth Hospital where Vietnamese often come for health check.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim T. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 08 Ogos 2015
Good water pressure, nice bed, nearby restaurants

Good water pressure, nice bed, nearby restaurants
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - PersekitaranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - PersekitaranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - TamanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Kedai RuncitDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Pengangkutan BerdekatanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Kaunter TetamuDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LobiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik MandiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LobiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08