atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapura 329133 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lobi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Mandi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Mandi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Taman Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Persekitaran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Novena / Balestier Jumlah bilik: 405
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1481 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1481)
Saring mengikut:
Lisa C. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9.7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 Oktober 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9.3
Very good and comfort
Pratiwi N. Kumpulan Indonesia, 13 Oktober 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7.7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 Oktober 2014
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. Pasangan Taiwan, 10 Oktober 2014
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7.7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.
Ye R. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Small pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shuttle bus service
5.3
Not as good as expected. Location is a little off town. Not exactly convenient.
Angeline C. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Oktober 2014
Good stay at Days Hotel Singapore - Zhongshan Park

No comments - cause I booked the room for my colleague Bob Hermann.
8
No comments.
Sze Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 03 Oktober 2014
Good choice for business stay

Friendly Staff, Shuttle to MRT, Good price
7.3
Karen N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 Oktober 2014
Wonderful staff and service

Staff friendliness; hotel surroundings (Park); room size
8.7
Some of your staff were so very helpful and worthy of special mention: Enc Shahrir and Ivan (Front Desk); young Ben (Concierge); Maria and Achik (Housekeeping). Zhongshan Park and the hotel's surroundings were a big plus in terms of comfort and relaxation. Will definitely visit and book this hotel again.
Pik W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 03 Oktober 2014
far away

clean
5.7
Clean small but far away. Taxi driver not willing to take us to hotel and far from MRT.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapuraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Kaunter TetamuDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LobiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik MandiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik MandiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - TamanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - PersekitaranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Kedai RuncitDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Pengangkutan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C08