Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapura 329133 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Persekitaran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Persekitaran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Taman Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restoran Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Kedai Runcit
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lobi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Mandi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lobi Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Novena / Balestier Jumlah bilik: 405
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
1862 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (1862)
Saring ikut:
Sai S. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Jun 2015
Good value for money

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
This is my second stay here, and I'm not disappointed. The staff are friendly, helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and has the necessary amenities a hotel can offer, which is more than enough for me. The bed and pillows are super comfy.
Candace T. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Jun 2015
Comfort and enjoyable stay

Location, comfort, clean
8
My husband and I always choose this hotel when we are visiting Singgapore. We choose this area because we're going to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital during our visit and the hotel provide free shuttle bus to Novena Square, so it's very convenient for us. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly.
Lovelle T. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2015
Wonderful short weekday stay

Convenient, close to supermarket & clean room
7
This is my return stay. As usual, prompt check in and check out for my short getaway on a busy workday. Though reception was crowded with a huge group of Koreans waiting for check in, I queued patiently. Friendly front desk staff by the name of Darren apologized for the wait and pre-empts that we may have to wait a little longer than usual for the lift owing to that group.
Heng M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Jun 2015
Value for Money

Location, Clean,
7.7
Good
Josephine T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Jun 2015
Great Hotel with a great environment

Convenient location, close to a beautiful park and shopping facilities
8
A very comfortable stay and will return
Bambang P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Jun 2015
Nice Location with mall and park

Location, Mall and Park
7.7
Yat Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2015
Nice and colourful room

Small room, but nice. Toilet very clean.
9.3
Nice room. The design and colour for the room great match.
Eileen T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 20 Jun 2015
Queen room booking

Free shuttle to mrt station.Free wifi and local calls and clean n quiet environment.t.
6
A pleasant stay as usual..allow late check out for members which is an added benefits to returned guests like me. Do hopes that can provide free breakfast for all bookings. Thks.
Richard M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Jun 2015
Not bad

Cleanliness, friendly staff, decent location
8.3
The food at the restaurant was a little overpriced but overall the hotel was great!!
Jimmy K. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Jun 2015
Nice hotel at a cozy part of Singapore

Location, Food, Service
8
Friendly service and great location where street food choices are in abundance. Located just outside the city limits in an older part of Singapore and therefore away from the madding crowds yet convenient enough to get anywhere via cheap public transport due to its central location.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - PersekitaranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - PersekitaranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - TamanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestoranDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Kedai RuncitDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Pengangkutan BerdekatanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Kaunter TetamuDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LobiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik MandiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LobiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06