Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 351 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (351)
Saring ikut:
Gustavo A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 13 Januari 2016
One night stay close to airport for transit

Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
7.3
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mingzhe X. Pasangan China, 07 Januari 2016
Good hotel with valued price

price, staff, room
9.3
The hotel locates close the the main highway. If you rent a car, it's convenient. Otherwise not because not public shuttle bus pass it. Only hotel's own shuttle (not many times a day). Room is ok. Only the airconditioner is too loud. Totally I will say it deserves the price (it's cheap in Guam). Hotel staffs are all very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roger D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 29 Disember 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Affordable, Free Internet
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ong C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Disember 2015
Location near GPO

location.
4.7
THE REVIEW IS NOT TALLY AS WHAT I STAY. NO ROOM SERVICE, UNCOMFORTED BEB.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esther B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Disember 2015
Days

Free shuttle
5
Internet did not work in my room even after telling the front desk in the evening of my arrival, the next morning, then finally the evening of the next day. How hard is it to get internet in your room? Get it together folks. Connectivity is of paramount importance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shaun C. Pasangan United States of America, 29 November 2015
It worked for us

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
The Days Inn on Guam met our expectations for what we were looking for on that particular trip. We booked a room with 2 queen beds intending to bring the kids for a quick family weekend get away, but managed to talk the grandparents into watching them, so we made it a couples escape instead. The room was clean and had plenty of room if we would have brought the kids. We did have a small issue with the air conditioner on the first day, but were moved next door with no hassles at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for access to shopping and avoiding the Tumon traffic. Good choice for business travelers needing something near to the airport or for CNMI residents looking for an affordable place to base out of.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 November 2015
local

location, quiet, pleasant
9
location, quiet and nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael L. Pasangan Philippines, 07 November 2015
its more of a motel

price
3.7
the price is very cheap, but the rooms are not clean, no amenities, and wi-fi is slow.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherina G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Oktober 2015
Value, clean, comfortable

Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
8
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xavier M. Pelancong bisnes Palau, 03 Oktober 2015
My review

Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
9.7
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat OperasiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/TeresDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/TeresDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat OperasiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/TeresDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Laluan MasukDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kaunter TetamuDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kaunter TetamuDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat OperasiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01