atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Mandi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/Teres Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restoran Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/Teres Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Mandi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat Operasi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Tamuning Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 166 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (166)
William E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 April 2014
Satisfactory.

airport proximity. helpful staff
6
No serious issue. But lack of nearby restaurants and failure of staff to give directions to any place to eat a problem, specially at night when sent in wrong direction.
Michael S. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mac 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Close to the airport, clean room, comfortable bed.
6
My wife and stayed there for four nights. It was very comfortable. Room and beds were clean. Staff was pleasant. Flat screen TV's. Close to the airport. The bathrooms could use an update or renovation. But other than that we would stay there again.
Michael S. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mac 2014
Great for layovers or a weekend..

clean, comforatable, location to airport.
5.7
Our stay was good. The rooms are clean. The bathrooms had only a shower and could do with an update. But other than that it is good value for the money and would stay there again with my wife.
France M. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2014
good for 1 night stay

location, spacious, good staff
7.7
just stay 1 night arrived late and leaved early so did not experience any problems- I was in and out in few hours- but staff was nice and helpfull and the room was bigger than I expected. Would be happy to stay again in the future
Alan T. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Februari 2014
Comfortable stay

Close to airport, moderate price, clean facilities
7.7
Good moderately priced hotel. Only 1 mile from airport
Stephenie C. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2014
cable tv. clean hotel room and bathroom

clean bathroom, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
7.3
good things- clean bathroom, friendly staff. they were very helpful with many of my questions. 15-20 minute walk to a nice shopping and restaurant outlet center. Occasional free shuttle transportation to any major shopping location in the city. bad things- water was sometimes not hot enough, the design of the shower allowed water to easily travel outside the shower, could never figure out how to open the door to the balcony, the hotel in located on a busy road- so its usually very loud. are electric room key would reset every night- so we would have to go to the front counter to reset it. I saw a couple of roaches on my last day in the room.
Calvin M. Kumpulan Philippines, 31 Januari 2014
nice location

location, rooms are bigger than the place we used to stay.
7.3
Our stay was good. I love the location it's close to where we wanted to go.
Jackson C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Disember 2013
Great hotel for value

Big tv, big room
7.3
Ronald B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 Disember 2013
A very nice hotel for a short stay

Firendly staff, nice room and convenient airport shuttle
8.3
My stay was a short one as I was connecting through Guam on to Tokyo. I only spent a day and took a tour of Tumon Bay. The next time I transit through Guam, I will spend a couple of days because I liked what I saw and enjoyed the people.
Patsy C. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Oktober 2013
I enjoyed my stay each I arrive on island.

Fast internet, clean comfortable room, restaurant in the hotel.
9.7
I am well pleased with the staff, the clean comfortable rooms with fast internet.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/TeresDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/TeresDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat OperasiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/TeresDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Laluan MasukDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kaunter TetamuDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kaunter TetamuDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat OperasiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06