Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Mandi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/Teres Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restoran Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/Teres Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Mandi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat Operasi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tamuning Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 282 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (282)
Saring ikut:
Kelandra A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 Mei 2015
Decent stay Very Friendly Staff!!!

Staff, Location, Quiet
7.7
I stayed for a week. Hotel staff was great and housekeeping was very nice bad hospitable. The staff gave me suggestions on where to eat and driving directions. I was greeted each time...They couldn't have been nicer...However, the hotel room smelled something awful -like sweaty armpits and corn chips. The staff cannot change that-I believe it's a funding issue...keeping the air conditioner on high helped with the smell AND I must add- my own can of Lysol...
Andrew H. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 08 Mei 2015
exactly what you expect

location price location
8.3
Stopover. Exactly what was needed for overnight layover. Nothing fancy but nothing fancy needed
Neil P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 April 2015
The Good, the Bad

Cleanliness of room, Comfort, and Balcony
5
The is nothing to do in this hotel. The reception area is extremely hot and there is no view worth mentioning. There is only one restaurant downstairs and the only room service I noticed was a flier for Domino's Pizza.
Marie D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 April 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Yong J. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 01 April 2015
Great location, quite close to GPO

Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
6.7
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare
Kathleen R. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mac 2015
Great room value for the cost.

the room is spacious and clean, convenient shuttle service to airport, friendly staff
8
The rooms are very good for the value. If you do not have transportation the location is not convenient.
Ling L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Mac 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 10 Mac 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Pasangan Japan, 08 Mac 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9.3
Alexes N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 Mac 2015
not bad

wifi
8
7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/TeresDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/TeresDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat OperasiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkoni/TeresDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Laluan MasukDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kaunter TetamuDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kaunter TetamuDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat OperasiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07