Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

DDC House

78/21 Soi Nanai 8, Phang-Muang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Pandangan DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Lobi DDC House Phuket - Pusat Operasi DDC House Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel DDC House Phuket - Lobi DDC House Phuket - Bilik Mandi DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Lobi DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

berdasarkan
370 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (370)
Saring ikut:
Abdul H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Ogos 2014
selesa dan strategik

mesra pelanggan
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan N. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mac 2014
tiada kemudahan lift

selesa, mempunyai balkoni, kedudukan yg strategik
7
Tiada kemudahan lift yg buatkan saya penat untuk turun naik, oleh kerana saya diberikan tingkt yg teratas iaitu 4. Bagaimana sekiranye kami mempunyai brg yg byk?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ariel M. Pasangan Argentina, 25 Jun 2015
very good for the price

location , price , clean
8.7
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathryn R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 Jun 2015
Great value in a great location

Price, location, staff.
8
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher S. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 18 Mei 2015
Home away from home

Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
9.7
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicolas R. Pelancong solo Argentina, 25 April 2015
Valué money

A little bite far
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica C. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 April 2015
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica C. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 April 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica C. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 April 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6.7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 14 April 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9.7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - PandanganDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - LobiDDC House Phuket - Pusat OperasiDDC House Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - LobiDDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - LobiDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - DDC House, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03