atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Mandi DDC House Phuket - Bilik Mandi DDC House Phuket - Bilik Mandi DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel DDC House Phuket - Pandangan DDC House Phuket - Pandangan DDC House Phuket - Pandangan
DDC House Phuket - Pandangan DDC House Phuket - Pantai DDC House Phuket - Pantai DDC House Phuket - Pantai DDC House Phuket - Pantai DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 313 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (313)
Saring mengikut:
Abdul H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Ogos 2014
selesa dan strategik

mesra pelanggan
10
Wan N. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mac 2014
tiada kemudahan lift

selesa, mempunyai balkoni, kedudukan yg strategik
7
Tiada kemudahan lift yg buatkan saya penat untuk turun naik, oleh kerana saya diberikan tingkt yg teratas iaitu 4. Bagaimana sekiranye kami mempunyai brg yg byk?
Hong L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 Oktober 2014
value for money and suitable for bag packers

price cheap, quiet at night and friendly staff
7.7
Overall the hotel is clean and value for money. The only weakness is the bed is a little bit hard and not very comfy.
Sadaf Z. Pasangan Pakistan, 10 Oktober 2014
worth staying!

staff, location, cleanliness
10
It was an amazing experience, staff was so cooperative rooms were so huge love it!
Mohd A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 26 September 2014
AMAZING AFFORDABLE HOTEL

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN
8.3
1. THE ROOM IS SUPERB!! SPACIOUS ENOUGH FOR SOLO/COUPLE TRAVELLER. 2. THE TOILET IS CLEAN. THE AIRCOND IS COOL. NON SMOKING HOTEL. 3. THE STAFF IS AMAZING, TIK AND TOK IS SUPER FRIENDLY. INCLUDING THEY HOTEL OWNER, PLOY ALSO FRIENDLY. 4. UNLIMITED FREE COFFEE AND TEA 5. NEAR 7 ELEVEN AND MALIN PLAZA WHERE I CAN GET HALAL FOOD. 6. THEY PROVIDE MOTORCYCLE RENTAL AT AFFORDABLE PRICE. 7. 15 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, 15 MINUTES WALK TO PARADISE. THIS HOTEL IS CENTRAL. FORM THIS HOTEL, IT TAKE ABOUT 15 MINUTES WALK TO ANY WHERE NEAR PATONG.
Tan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 September 2014
price cheap hotel

fast check in, fast check out , staff friendly
6.3
the price is cheap, staff friendly
Alexa L. Pasangan Canada, 15 September 2014
Good stay!

Comfortable, nice decor and free coffee and tea
7
Muhammad I. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 September 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8.7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 September 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7.7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 03 September 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8.3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - PandanganDDC House Phuket - PandanganDDC House Phuket - PandanganDDC House Phuket - PandanganDDC House Phuket - PantaiDDC House Phuket - PantaiDDC House Phuket - PantaiDDC House Phuket - PantaiDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - LobiDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - TamanDDC House Phuket - TamanDDC House Phuket - Pusat OperasiDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDDC House Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDDC House Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDDC House Phuket - Laluan MasukDDC House Phuket - Pusat OperasiDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - DDC House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08