atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Mandi DDC House Phuket - Bilik Mandi DDC House Phuket - Bilik Mandi DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel DDC House Phuket - Pandangan DDC House Phuket - Pandangan DDC House Phuket - Pandangan
DDC House Phuket - Pandangan DDC House Phuket - Pantai DDC House Phuket - Pantai DDC House Phuket - Pantai DDC House Phuket - Pantai DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 295 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (295)
Senarai mengikut:
Wan N. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mac 2014
tiada kemudahan lift

selesa, mempunyai balkoni, kedudukan yg strategik
7
Tiada kemudahan lift yg buatkan saya penat untuk turun naik, oleh kerana saya diberikan tingkt yg teratas iaitu 4. Bagaimana sekiranye kami mempunyai brg yg byk?
Felix B. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 22 Ogos 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Rafi I. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 07 Ogos 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 22 Julai 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9.7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Julai 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Jun 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8.7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Jun 2014
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8.7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 18 Jun 2014
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7.3
Quite Pleasant
Yun F. Pelancong solo China, 01 Mei 2014
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8.7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.
Fiona M. Pasangan Ireland, 21 April 2014
Lovely staff, great hotel

The best things about this hotel were the lovely staff, clean rooms and proximity to night life and tours
9.3
DDC House was our favourite place out of all of the hotels we stayed at while in Thailand. The staff are really friendly and ready to help with any queries you might have. The hotel has a laundry service for extremely cheap prices which was also a bonus. The rooms are air-conned, clean and comfortable. The price of a stay is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in Phuket.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - PandanganDDC House Phuket - PandanganDDC House Phuket - PandanganDDC House Phuket - PandanganDDC House Phuket - PantaiDDC House Phuket - PantaiDDC House Phuket - PantaiDDC House Phuket - PantaiDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - LobiDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - TamanDDC House Phuket - TamanDDC House Phuket - Pusat OperasiDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDDC House Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDDC House Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDDC House Phuket - Laluan MasukDDC House Phuket - Pusat OperasiDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDDC House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik MandiDDC House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DDC House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08