atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

De Munut Balinese Resort

Jalan Raya Penestanan Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Lobi De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Restoran De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Taman De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Taman De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Taman De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kaunter Tetamu De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renang De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Restoran De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renang De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Pandangan De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Pandangan De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renang De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Pandangan De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Pandangan De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 22
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 249 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (249)
Saring mengikut:
Mohammad A. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 September 2014
too cheap!

design, cleanliness, facilities
7.3
I just loved the design and the fact that you have a beautiful outdoor shower. There were glitches such as sink drain and power outlet outage, but otherwise, amazing value for money!
Laura D. Pasangan Australia, 29 Jun 2014
Nice gardens and friendly staff.

Gardens, pools and staff.
7
A pleasant enough stay for four nights. Location okay - on a busy road with no footpath in sections so that may be an issue for some. Take a torch if planning to walk anywhere at night. Staff very friendly and helpful. Deluxe ground floor room comfortable enough but a little enclosed for my taste. My fault really - I would have preferred somewhere I could leave the window open and turn off the airconditioning. Upstairs rooms may have been better for this, and the balconies more private also. Pretty gardens and two nice pools. Breakfast fine - fruit, eggs etc. Not huge but more than enough for me. All up, a nice enough hotel but I didn't love it.
Imanuella A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
Memorable end

The gardens are exquisite. Room has updated decor and nice bathroom. Staff are very friendly and attentive without making distinction between local tourist and foreign tourist.
9
My first impression wasn't very good as we pulled in to the small parking area (only 2 cars can fit plus several motor bikes). A mish mash side wall of an extended second storey building behind the reception area was a let down since it was the first thing I saw as I parked rented car. First thing that came to mind was have I made the right decision to book at this hotel. The small pond in front of the hotel was not well maintained. Water was dirty and no water plants at all. To get to our room we had to cross the pond and walked through an opening into a long stretch of garden. We stayed almost at the end of the garden and thank god we decided to leave the stroller in the car because there were considerable steps along the way. The gardens were very well maintained and immediately erased the bad first impression. Our room overlooked the swimming pool (which my 14 months old son loved!). The room was nicely decorated, clean, spacious and had all the facilities we needed. We stayed for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Will certainly be back but will make sure no other guests are bringing their car at the time :)
Ernie S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 13 Mei 2014
Superb, relaxing and beautiful

The quiet nature surroundings
7.7
It was excellent, we only had problem with finding halal food, but the staff are honest as their breakfast bacon are mainly pork. They paid close attentive to our needs. The toilet of the resort is the best, because it is a combination of modern and nature. It is beautiful and a relaxing place to stay in. It is near antonio blanco museum, and only a few minutes walk to the ubud market and even the monkey forest. :)
Peter D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 09 Februari 2014
Comfortable, quiet and relaxing

Swimming pools, gardens and peace and quiet
7.7
Our stay was very relaxing. Pools were good and clean. Staff were friendly and willing to assist in helping book tours. It was nice to be staying outside Ubud centre, less noise and only a ten minute stroll away. The only issue we had was the use of chemicals used in the rooms. The bedding smelled of this, but, the cleaning staff changed it immediately once notified. Would recommend this hotel primarily for couples. Would stay again.
Jay L. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Januari 2014
Comfortable and cozy

Clean, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9.3
It was pleasant, but there were bugs in the bathroom given that it was a open bathroom. Some small harmless spiders and mosquitoes. I brought my own mosquito spray and sprayed the entire room, to find a few dead mosquitoes and spiders on the floor the next morning. Other than that, it's all good!
Ning C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 18 Disember 2013
A nice comfortable stay.

Privacy, spacious,staff.t
7.3
Fine, need add additional waste basket , only one in the bathroom. Pillows have wet smell.bad order, no hand towel,toilet paper not filled. Small details need to improve and provided,not to say that is our policy!
Veronique F. Pasangan Australia, 24 November 2013
Nice hotel, good value

Clean, nice swimming pools, friendly staff
8
The room was confortable with all you could need: safe box, TV with international channels, comfy beds, air cond... The bathroom was a semi-outdoor one with a nice tub and great shower. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location was ok (you need to walk 10-15 min to reach the center of Ubud).
Kirsten E. Pasangan Australia, 15 November 2013
Great located hotel in Ubud

large room, comfy beds and good staff
8.7
We ended up extending an extra night after a great stay at De Munut. Its the right distance away from the hustle of Ubud but still in walking distance to shops and bars. The rooms are large, comfy with outdoor toilets and bath/shower and the balcony overlooking the pools and the rice paddys. Fittings throughout the hotel are of good quality, the wi-fi isnt the fastest but it seems to be a norm across Indonesia. The hotel doesnt have a restaurant but they do have a breakfast area where they serve decent juices and breakfast. The thing that made this hotel stand out is the attentive staff who arranged taxis, helped us make international calls and when we left very early packed us a breakfast to go!
Elizabeth H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 November 2013
De Munut Ubud

The pools, the quiet location, the staff
9.7
Fantastic hotel, very helpful staff, great spa all in all would highly reccomend, would only point out that it is a ten minute walk ,up hill to the centre of Ubud but very close to ,the Blanco museum and the rice paddy walk, great place to stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

De Munut Balinese Resort BaliDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - LobiDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bilik MandiDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestoranDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - TamanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - TamanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - TamanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kaunter TetamuDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renangDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestoranDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renangDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bilik MandiDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - PandanganDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - PandanganDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renangDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - PandanganDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - PandanganDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A05