Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

De Munut Balinese Resort

Jalan Raya Penestanan kelod Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renang De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renang De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Restoran De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Lobi De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Taman De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Taman De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kaunter Tetamu De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Restoran De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa
De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renang De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 22
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

berdasarkan
259 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (259)
Saring ikut:
Michael W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Julai 2015
de munut review 22/7 -29/7 2015

location, staff performance and friendliness, breakfast
8
very enjoyable 6 night + 1 stay. out of the main hubbub of Ubud but walkable with taxis also only 50k rupiah(£2.50). Peaceful friendly and helpful staff. Location also good for eating and Blanco museum plus ridge walk and rice paddy adventures. Pool was cold but that's being picky. Mick and Jane from Cardiff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angela P. Pasangan Australia, 08 Mac 2015
Magical place

View,tranquility,staff
9.7
This place is so peacefull and relaxing, massage are great price and awesome. Breakfast was amazing love the banana pancake and fried rice.the staff are so friendly and helpful . Only 15 -20min walk from centre and cab not too expensive abot $3-$4 to get there .there is also a mini mart down the road. I would highly reccomend this place its very clean , great staff ,beautiful pool , so tranquil and peaceful a++++
Laporkan ulasan ini
Misao S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Japan, 11 Februari 2015
beautiful

quiet, beautiful setting and nice staff
7.7
We stayed for 8 nights (super deluxe on 2nd floor). Good size room with a view. Air conditioner worked quite well and we enjoyed nice pool after a long hot day. Staff was friendly with a smile. Only negative thing was that we did not have hot shower around 7pm. Hot water finished ?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erica V. Pasangan Canada, 13 Januari 2015
Awesome little paradise

The place is beautiful, the staff were very friendly and the spa is great.
8.7
Great hidden gem. They have an amazing free breakfast. The showers were hot and the air conditioning was strong. We were worried about the the "dangerous walkway to the main road in Ubud". It could be dangerous if you have little children but we found it manageable as two adults. All the streets and walkways are a bit crazy in Ubud.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David C. Pasangan United States of America, 24 November 2014
Nice, quiet, but far from town

price, pools, privacy
6
First off, the Agoda location for this hotel was WAY off. They originally had it located across the street from the main museum and it looked like it was right smack in the center of town. It is not. It is up a hill about 1 km from town. This is a nice place to relax by the pool and unwind. However, it is not convenient to any of the sites you'll want to see and good luck getting a taxi. There is no on-site restaurant besides an okay breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Goh S. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Oktober 2014
Romantic, relaxing getaway from the busy city

Peaceful, comfortable room and blends well in the nature
8.3
The aim of choosing a hotel in Ubud is to get away from the polluted and busy city. This place fulfilled all my needs. Its easy to locate using google maps as its just behind the famous Blanco Museum. Its surrounding is serene. For those who love nature, this is the place to stay. Not forgetting that it is just a mere 3 minutes drive to the Bali recommended Botanica Daily Spa and also the popular Warung Babi Guling.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad A. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 September 2014
too cheap!

design, cleanliness, facilities
7.3
I just loved the design and the fact that you have a beautiful outdoor shower. There were glitches such as sink drain and power outlet outage, but otherwise, amazing value for money!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laura D. Pasangan Australia, 29 Jun 2014
Nice gardens and friendly staff.

Gardens, pools and staff.
7
A pleasant enough stay for four nights. Location okay - on a busy road with no footpath in sections so that may be an issue for some. Take a torch if planning to walk anywhere at night. Staff very friendly and helpful. Deluxe ground floor room comfortable enough but a little enclosed for my taste. My fault really - I would have preferred somewhere I could leave the window open and turn off the airconditioning. Upstairs rooms may have been better for this, and the balconies more private also. Pretty gardens and two nice pools. Breakfast fine - fruit, eggs etc. Not huge but more than enough for me. All up, a nice enough hotel but I didn't love it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dannielle B. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Jun 2014
quiet and peaceful stay.

quiet location, clean, well priced
7.7
buffet breakfast was pretty dissapointing, some staff had great english and were helpful. the city is close walking distance, easy to get a cab or hire a scooter - cheaper to do this out of the hotel. The grounds were beautiful. could have been more info provided in room and reception about things the hotel had to offer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Imanuella A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
Memorable end

The gardens are exquisite. Room has updated decor and nice bathroom. Staff are very friendly and attentive without making distinction between local tourist and foreign tourist.
9
My first impression wasn't very good as we pulled in to the small parking area (only 2 cars can fit plus several motor bikes). A mish mash side wall of an extended second storey building behind the reception area was a let down since it was the first thing I saw as I parked rented car. First thing that came to mind was have I made the right decision to book at this hotel. The small pond in front of the hotel was not well maintained. Water was dirty and no water plants at all. To get to our room we had to cross the pond and walked through an opening into a long stretch of garden. We stayed almost at the end of the garden and thank god we decided to leave the stroller in the car because there were considerable steps along the way. The gardens were very well maintained and immediately erased the bad first impression. Our room overlooked the swimming pool (which my 14 months old son loved!). The room was nicely decorated, clean, spacious and had all the facilities we needed. We stayed for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Will certainly be back but will make sure no other guests are bringing their car at the time :)
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

De Munut Balinese Resort BaliDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renangDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renangDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestoranDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - LobiDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - TamanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - TamanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kaunter TetamuDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestoranDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renangDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Kolam renangDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05