atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Runcit Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 1170 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (1170)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd F. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Jun 2014
Mahal sempit panas

wifi sahaja
3.7
Teruk bagaikan tiada lagi tempat di bumi Kos yang mendadak tinggi di Hong kong membuatka anda bukan pelancong yang selesa.
Mohamad N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 Mac 2014
Hotel untuk tidur sahaja selepas penat bershopping

Dekat MRT kawasan yang happening
6.3
Bilik kecil, hanya ada satu lif sahaja untuk akses. Berpatutan untuk hotel di Hong Kong yang mahal.
Mohamad N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 Mac 2014
Hotel yang kecil dan berpatutan

Kecil berpatutan staf baik
6.7
Bilik yang kecil tetapi berpatutan untuk di Hong Kong,mempunyai bilik mandi didalam bilik. Kemudahan asas yang ada seperti microwave, peti, cerek, di kongsi bersama.
Zuraidah Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Disember 2013
memuaskan

bersih, berdekatan dengan stesen MTR dan HALAL food
7.3
seperti yang dibayangkan. Bilik kecil tetapi bolehlah untuk berehat melepskan penat setelah bersiar-siar di HK
Arpit S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 21 September 2014
Best location

Good location , good Indian food available on the ground floor
8
Calvert E. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 10 September 2014
Very Pleasant

Good location, clean rooms
7.7
Rooms are small but perfect for a single night, I had no problems there.
Yaya -. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 09 September 2014
so far so good

strategis, dekat MTR, akses 24 jam
5.3
so far so good
Raffaele I. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 09 September 2014
Very central and cheap hotel

The Delta Hotel is situated in TST, which is very central. The room was quite tiny, but for the price I payed it was ok.
6.3
It is perfect for someone who is only looking for a cheap place to sleep and will spend the majority of time in Honk Kong outside / in the city.
Christian D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 September 2014
Not what was advertised

it was cheap and in a good location, that's it.
4
The rooms in the pictures were nice, they one I stayed in was not. It was barely bigger than the bed, had no toilet tissue in the bathroom, wasn't cleaned at all during my 3 day stay, and I saw two roaches. It was also only accessible by a single elevator or a disgusting stairwell and 16 flights up. Oh, and if the elevator was full, which only took about 5 people and it was almost always full, it just wouldn't stop, so you could wait 15 minutes or more just to go downstairs.
Bryan E. Pasangan Philippines, 06 September 2014
Just Because The Receptionist Was a Filipina

Location, Filipina Receptionist, Free Microwave, Fridge and Drinking Water
6.3
Our stay was just OK. I booked this place as I have read that one of the receptionists was a Filipina. When we got at the building, the smell was not not good. But the unit itself was clean. The Indian receptionist was not that pleasant as she seemed mad when we asked if we could not have an early check in. By the way, we arrived at around 1PM already so for me it's not too much if they accommodate us and give us a room so we could rest. It's a good thing that the Filipina receptionist came and she checked again for available rooms and finally gave us one. For me, everything else (food, fare, etc.) in HK is a bit pricey so we had some food back from the Phils. and we're glad that this hotel offered fridge, microwave oven and drinking water for free. We also had 3 in 1 coffee from our luggage so no need for us to go out as hot water was also available. One of my concerns was that during our last day, we didn't have lights in the bathroom. When I asked if it could be replaced, the Indian receptionist told us that the handyman would only be available at 930am. Another problem was that the room had only 1 outlet so it's difficult to charge our cellphones. But overall, it was a good experience because we knew that we have a "kababayan" that we could go to anytime.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai RuncitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3A06