atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Derag Livinghotel Henriette

Neue Rosstrasse 13, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10179 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bufet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Suite Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restoran Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restoran Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restoran Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restoran Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Mandi Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Mandi Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Lobi Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restoran
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 54
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 31 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (31)
Saring ikut:
Vitalii G. Pasangan Ukraine, 12 April 2015
Perfect

Room, Location, Cleaness
9.3
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.
Yap S. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Februari 2015
Central

Near metro station, central and quiet
6
Ok nothing fantastic
Yuan S. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 22 Januari 2015
Maogo

Everything
9.7
Dale Y. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 03 Disember 2014
Very Pleased

interior, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Very please with my short stay, hope to visit again. The interior seems older, but exceptionally well- kept and is therefore much more charming (to me) than a modern design. A subway entrance is across the street, staff was helpful with any questions or needs. Closet was spacious and desk was nice.
Johan S. Pasangan Sweden, 15 Disember 2013
Very good , excellent

Excellent , vackert , romantic
10
Marcus A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 24 November 2013
just great and enjoyable

large,convenient and accessible to train service
8
this is the best hotel i stay.The staff are very friendly and english speaking.limited beers are free to drink whilst the room is big and spacious and clean
Sheldon K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 Oktober 2013
zzz

zzz
6.3
wifi in room was weak/slow. not great for doing businesss
Neel L. Pasangan Denmark, 08 April 2013
Very pleasent hotel

Free parking in the street, wifi included, good price, nice room
7.7
Barnabas H. Kumpulan Slovakia, 09 September 2012
Derag Henriette - reasonable choice in Berlii

good price, good location, nice staff, English speaking staff
8.7
I booked quite late, so was happy to get a good price for a 4* hotel. Not in the heart of the city, but located a few minutes´ walk from Alexanderplatz, just south of the "Fischerinsel" it really is well located and offers high quality rooms and services. Breakfast wasn't included in the price so I can't comment on that, but the reception was fine, the room was good and clean. My recommendation: ask where the room is located. We got one that was facing a building construction and they worked on Saturday so we woke early on noises not so pleasant [since the window was open]. this will not apply once the construction is done. Wifi and 1 hour internet was free of charge. They said it was 1hour/day, but it was 1hour/ 24hrs so you have to wait another 23hrs to get your next free hour. The price for wifi internet was high [2 EUR/ hour]. I complained about the internet, this is when they found out about the 1hr/24hr thing so if you go, check if they tell you the correct information. Otherwise, very nice staff, English-speaking, courteous, helpful. Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room that overlooks the river or has windows to the inside [less light, but no noise...
Ge L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 19 Disember 2010
Good room but heating

Kitchen & pillow
8
I have lived at this hotel for 2 days, good service and good enviroment of hotel. I have a good sleep with a comfortable pillow, but the room is too cold, the heating of room is not strong.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: This hotel is closed to Museum Island.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3A07