Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Persekitaran Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pandangan Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Taman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Taman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkoni/Teres Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Taman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Mandi Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 5
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada
393 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.1
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (393)
Saring ikut:
Andrea A. Pelancong solo Mexico, 30 Jun 2015
Authentic Balinese experience

The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
10
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Lee K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 Jun 2015
Worth it

Food and stay
10
Brian R. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 16 Jun 2015
Happy homestay

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Guo Q. Pasangan China, 06 Jun 2015
Good stay

-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
8.7
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Karen P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Mei 2015
Great value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9.7
Paulina V. Pelancong solo Colombia, 07 Mei 2015
Great Hometstay

Rooms, ambiance and people
9.3
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Stephanie O. Pasangan Germany, 12 April 2015
Very nice and clean

Very central, clean and good breakfast
9.3
Anna Z. Kumpulan Poland, 10 April 2015
dirty

balcony, smiling people,
6.7
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Kersten C. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Miyuki N. Pelancong solo Japan, 15 Februari 2015
Overall good stay

Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
9
I felt comfortable to stay there.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PersekitaranDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PandanganDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TamanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TamanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkoni/TeresDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TamanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik MandiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08