atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Persekitaran Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pandangan Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Taman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Taman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkoni/Teres Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Taman Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Mandi Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 5
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 352 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.1
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (352)
Senarai mengikut:
Wong S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 Ogos 2014
Authentic Stay

Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
7.3
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Timothy H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Ogos 2014
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden

Pool, Staff, and comfortable
9.7
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
Wilhelmus H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 21 Julai 2014
Excellent accomodation at DesakPutu Putera

The rooms were excellentle, neat and comfortable with ensiute bathroom with shower and a bath. The location was great as it was walking distance to the main road for shopping and restaurants.
8.7
My stay at Desak Putu Putera was awesome. I would recommend it. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but totally different when you walk into the homestay. Great stay. Definetely recommended.
Heather F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Mei 2014
Felt like being at home

Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
9
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Selvyana P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 31 Mei 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods

Clean, nice, friendly home stay
8
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Verinia S. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 30 Mei 2014
Excellent value for money !

The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
9.3
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Eleise F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 25 Mei 2014
Value for money

Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
9.3
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Fathia S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 21 Mei 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay

The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
9.3
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Jason W. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mei 2014
Delightful

Friendly, comfortable, helpful
9.3
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Sunjue L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 05 Mei 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.

location, cheap, clean
5.7
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PersekitaranDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PandanganDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TamanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TamanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkoni/TeresDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TamanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bilik MandiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A07