atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pantai Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pantai Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pantai Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 210 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (210)
Saring ikut:
Hasfizal S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Disember 2012
great location in phuket

best location
8.7
tempat yang strategik di bandar phuket area patong beach.. berdekatan dengan jungceylon dan berdekatan dgn bangla road.
Thomas B. Pelancong solo Germany, 25 Februari 2015
Good Location, bad staff

Location
5.3
I stayed in this Hotel about 5 Days. It is very good located and the center of Patong is just a 5 Min Foodwalk. To the Beach maybe 10 min. The Rooms are quite big for that class. But unfortunately the Roommaids did not clean them very good. Even after my complain, nothing has changed. The staff in general are not very friendly and they show you, that you disturb them by asking something. No smile, no service or not just even the try to give you a pleasant stay...
Mohammad A. Kumpulan Bangladesh, 12 Februari 2015
Explore Patong

location is very good
7
Good
Hy N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Januari 2015
great place would love to come back

locations clean fun dining
10
Great location clean great food time fun
Sanjeev M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Disember 2014
Walking distance to main attractions

Big room size, friendly staff, comfort bed
7
3 minute walk to Bangla road and about 5 to the beach. Stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No breakfast included was our option food very cheap outside. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Kept our bags for us after we checked out and picked up later. Recommended for short stay
Annika B. Kumpulan Germany, 18 Disember 2014
Comfortable stay at Deva Suites

Friendly and helpful staff, hotel relatively quiet, good location
8
We were satisfied with Deva Suites.
Suguna S. Kumpulan India, 17 November 2014
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9.3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.
Xiaoyu Z. Pelancong solo China, 09 Mei 2014
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Tofan K. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 17 April 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9.7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Michael T. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 April 2014
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7.3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PantaiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PantaiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PantaiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A04