atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Dapur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 20

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 76 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.9
Lokasi
5.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (76)
Senarai mengikut:
Vegard K. Pasangan Norway, 18 Julai 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Jun 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Pasangan Belgium, 18 Jun 2014
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7.7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Kumpulan Australia, 16 Jun 2014
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7.7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. Pasangan Denmark, 09 April 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8.3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Mac 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Pasangan Australia, 18 Mac 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9.3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. Pelancong solo Sweden, 10 Mac 2014
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7.7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.
Daniel L. Pasangan Canada, 19 Februari 2014
Nice hotel, quiet location

Nice staff, clean rooms, great value for money
9
The villas were quite nice. Fairly large rooms, quite clean and good amenities. Small pool was nice for a quick dip to escape the heat. It was about 10 minute walk to the beach or the night market. We enjoyed this area since it was away from the noisy tourist areas but still quick to the beach. It is a bit tucked away and could be hard to find, our taxi driver had no trouble and once we were there it was easy to find again, some people may get lost navigating the alley ways. Google maps has the wrong location so be aware! The breakfast was small, but quite tasty and very reasonable for the price we paid (18 Can or 200k rupiah). Staff were extremely nice and helpful, as is the norm in beautiful Bali. Wifi was weak in our room, didn't work very well. Some of the clean towels seemed stained, but they seemed to have been washed.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik MandiDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik MandiDewi Dewi Villas Bali - DapurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik MandiDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07