Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 361 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (361)
Saring ikut:
Arthur R. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Disember 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 29 Disember 2015
very small room

location
5.3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 04 Disember 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Afstratios S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 November 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7.7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Laporkan ulasan ini
James J. Pasangan Philippines, 19 November 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7.7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dick L. Pasangan United States of America, 13 November 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 26 Oktober 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7.7
It's Fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 23 Oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 16 Oktober 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew E. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Oktober 2015
CONVENIENCE AND ACCESSIBILITY

VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO AND FROM SHOPPING MALLS; WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA CEBU
8.7
GREAT AND STRESS FREE!! VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO TAXIS AND SHOPPING MALLS. YOU CAN WALK IF YOU WANT TO THE SHOPPING MALLS. THE ROOM IS JUST GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE VALUE OF MONEY WE PAID.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Kolam renangDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Bilik FitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03