atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobi Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobi Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Fitness Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobi Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 102
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 288 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (288)
Senarai mengikut:
Ma C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 Ogos 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9.3
Good.
Danai M. Pasangan Thailand, 27 Julai 2014
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.
Danai M. Pasangan Thailand, 25 Julai 2014
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again

Location only
5.7
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it
Junjie S. Pasangan Denmark, 18 Julai 2014
Less value for money

Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
6.7
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.
Teik K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 12 Julai 2014
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6.7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel
Sarah A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Julai 2014
comfortable

near mall, easy access to transportation
6.3
comfortable stay.
Wei H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Julai 2014
Excellent stay.

Value for money, centrally located and excellent staff.
9.7
No complains at all. Very good hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and the mall. Hotel staff provide excellent service.
Luis C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Jun 2014
value for money hotel

highly flexible on bookings, responsive staff and big rooms.
9
perfect stay at DiAmond Suites
Grace D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 09 Mei 2014
just ok, relaxing, quiet

quiet, clean, walking distance to ayala center
7
I was just there for an overnight stay as I attended a seminar. It was quiet so I was able to sleep well. Aircon was ok.
Nestor A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Nice and comfy

near shopping mall, room was spic and span
8.7
Stayed for a day and location was very convenient with walking distance to Ayala Mall. Room was new, clean and quiet.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kaunter TetamuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik FitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kolam renangDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kaunter TetamuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kaunter TetamuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kolam renangDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik FitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B07