Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
1076 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (1076)
Saring ikut:
Scott H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 09 Julai 2015
disappointed

the staff replaced the air conditioner at 4am
3.3
absolutely filthy, construction going on. you can put lipstick on a pig but it's still a pig. It's 20 minute walk to Robinson and it's a bad spot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick G. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 13 Jun 2015
good location

friendly staff
6.3
ya....3 stars......haha 3 phillipino stars i ld say......rooms are nicely large , hotel is old ...but clean and works fine...........good location midtown....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ramin F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Jun 2015
It could be cleaner and better shower quality

Location, friendly stuff and good size rooms
7.3
Good but it could be better , though it worth the money i paid for it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shenalyn W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Jun 2015
insufficient

hotel is nice and clean
9
it was alright.. my only problem was i booked and paid extra bed but they did not bother to put it on the first nite.. i paid 6$ a night for extra bed that dont show up till we ask the 2nd day... they even dont nother to give a refund... i guess if you dont ask you dont get what you pay for.. just saying!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marissa B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
.

.
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
David E. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
George A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lawrence H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
David E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Mei 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vijay R. Pelancong solo India, 02 Mei 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02