atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restoran Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobi Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 1004 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (1004)
Senarai mengikut:
Aileen S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Ogos 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6.7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus
Aileen S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Ogos 2014
My friend took me here and i did like it.

Friendly staff. Easy access to get a taxi cab.
7
Overall was okay...Will stay again someday
Nenita K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Julai 2014
Diplomat Hotel August 2014

location value for money staff very friendly
7
pleasant and friendly staff
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Julai 2014
friendly staff, clean room

relaxing and comfortable bed and clean room
10
nice,friendly staff and comfortable bed
Billy C. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Julai 2014
ok

ok
8.7
ok
Philippe K. Pelancong solo France, 29 Jun 2014
good for a couple of days

room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
7
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 21 Jun 2014
good food,good location and attentive staff

food ,quiet and friendly
9
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.
Karen K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Mei 2014
Great bargain

Price, quiet, clean
7.7
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.
Jose R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 April 2014
Great location for people that wants bars close

Location location location
8
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!
Joseph T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 April 2014
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.

Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
9.7
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - RestoranDiplomat Hotel Cebu - BallroomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobiDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05