atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 1041 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (1041)
Saring mengikut:
Luc C. Pelancong solo Canada, 16 Januari 2015
Good deal for thise whi want to be in the action!

This hotel is really well placed, near Fuente Osmeña. The rooms are clean and you have an easy access to everything as soon as you are outside.
8
I had a good stay there. Calm, quiet and friendly personal to serve you.
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 13 Januari 2015
good location,friendly staff

friedly staff
9.7
the food its great and good location,friedly staff....etc
Elyn B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Disember 2014
Needs refurbishing

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Sangho J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 29 Disember 2014
good place

cheap, location, kindness
6.7
Robert C. Kumpulan Australia, 27 Disember 2014
Reasonable

Average
5
The ok is good for a cheap stay in location a short taxi ride from most attractions and malls. The hotel itself is dated and scruffy but when we visited it was clean and comfortable.
Edgar V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Disember 2014
If not for its location

Location, staff temperament, location
5.7
Not so good. The room smelled and there were roaches.
Marina G. Pelancong solo Italy, 21 Disember 2014
Good start

Friendliness, cleanness, quietness
9.3
Just one night, but it felt so good I'll book it again for the next stop in Cebu in 10 days' time
James I. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
Overnight stay for business

Central location. Comfortable room. A Thai restaurant just a few meters down the road.
7
Perfect for an overnight business stop. The first room I was given smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms which they did without fuss.
Janghyun C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 24 Oktober 2014
good and easy place

gud location for hang out at nyt, kind staffs and so on
8.3
it is normal and cheap place for private travellers..mango takes 3mins by taxi and very close from ayala and sm mall..that's why always reserve every time visit cebu.. but need conquest of insects..sometimes can see ants and cockroach..except these things it is not bad
Kressle G. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Oktober 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable
6
It's quiet a good place to stay in for a night but not highly recommended for those who plan to stay longer. The hotel seems too old with scratched walls, broken doorknobs and rusty faucets. But nevertheless, it is located close to many conveniences nearby.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02