atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restoran Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobi Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 1012 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (1012)
Senarai mengikut:
Hily G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 September 2014
Good location, good for budget travelers

good price for a budget hotel, near supermarkets, near to a Mall
9
It was okay for budget stay. The bed is quite small for twin occupancy. House restaurant is good and affordable.
Gerson H. Pasangan Brazil, 11 September 2014
Old building and not very clean.

price and staff
6.7
The building was very old and when we arrived we found some small cockroaches. The bathroom and the locker did not work very well. Although for its price it was ok I don't plan to go back there again. The good point is that the staff were very kind.
William M. Pasangan Ireland, 29 Ogos 2014
Fabulous

Cheap, accessible and clean
10
It was pleasant
Aileen S. Kumpulan United States of America, 23 Ogos 2014
Okay

Cheap can't complain
6
Easy access to Robinson mall
Yap Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Ogos 2014
Diplomat Hotel. VFM

Reception, Friendliness of staff,Walking distance to food outlets
7.7
Iam a regular at Diplomat, staying there at least 3 times a year. As i have said,the above are the reasons that draw me back to stay at Diplomat. Of course one cannot expect 5 star treatment for the price one pays. It's value for money. The manageress Ms May and her receptionists are so warm and friendly that makes you feel at home
Aileen S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Ogos 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6.7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus
Aileen S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Ogos 2014
My friend took me here and i did like it.

Friendly staff. Easy access to get a taxi cab.
7
Overall was okay...Will stay again someday
Nenita K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Julai 2014
Diplomat Hotel August 2014

location value for money staff very friendly
7
pleasant and friendly staff
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Julai 2014
friendly staff, clean room

relaxing and comfortable bed and clean room
10
nice,friendly staff and comfortable bed
Billy C. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Julai 2014
ok

ok
8.7
ok

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - RestoranDiplomat Hotel Cebu - BallroomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobiDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07