Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 1123 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (1123)
Saring ikut:
Jake L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 21 Mei 2016
Diplomat Hotel is Really Good
5
I can recommend Diplomat Hotel to my friends.
Florianne B. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Mei 2016
Comments
3
The bathroom was dirty when we get there. There were molds on the floor even on the shower curtain.
Marigold G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mei 2016
nice and friendly staff
6.3
the staff was nice and the room is so clean. thank you diplomat!! till we meet again! :D
Rohit D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 02 Mei 2016
Excellent location, staff and price
5.7
Excellent location, staff and price
Bella Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 29 April 2016
cockroaches!!
3
The Building looked okay(lobby was okay). location was okay. but cockroaches were everywhere. lucky I booked only 1 night. You can leave your luggage in the lobby, though.
Peter C. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 20 April 2016
Middel in the City, near to the Hospitals
6.3
The rooms are new and clean. The stuff friendly and very ok.
Burak O. Kumpulan Turkey, 18 April 2016
Good location but hotel is old
3.7
The location is good. I guess this was a good at hotel in the past but now it is old. Air Conditioner was working so noisy that I had to turn off it and sleep in warm room. They need to renovate.
Rohit D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 April 2016
great all around
6.3
Great location, facilities at a great price. Exceptional staff.
Jason S. Pasangan Australia, 13 April 2016
EXCELLENT STAY
6.3
Great location First room booked was unreovated and construction during day so we asked staff if upgraded room was available they were happy to upgrade us for a small fee. Second room renovated and very very nice. Very spacious too. Staff were always friendly and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.!!
Adi A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 April 2016
Friendly staff
5.7
A would recommend this hotel to all travellers out there. Only the internet bit slow and sometime cannot be accessed from the room. I hv to stay in the corridoor to surf internet. Superfriendly staff they have.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01