atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kolam renang Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 89
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 101 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (101)
Saring ikut:
Riki A. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Mac 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7.3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Eva P. Pasangan New Zealand, 22 Februari 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8.3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 09 Februari 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9.3
Alanah M. Pasangan New Zealand, 11 Januari 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5.7
John S. Pelancong solo Ireland, 03 Januari 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Spain, 26 Disember 2014
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6.7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Kumpulan Australia, 20 Disember 2014
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9.3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Disember 2014
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8.3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda
Mark B. Pasangan New Zealand, 23 November 2014
Spoint first encounter with butifull lady

Location Parking ?
5.7
Spoilet by having to evacuate at a criticall moment due to a false fire alarm.
Darren B. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Oktober 2014
Ticked the boxes

Late check In , 1am , nice staff and nice weekend break hotel
7
Ticked the boxes , shame about the 6am fire alarm , but not the hotel fault

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kolam renangDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03