Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 121 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (121)
Saring ikut:
Tamilmaran K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Disember 2015
Value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khalifa K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Tunisia, 25 Disember 2015
Great location

Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
7.7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jayne O. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 Disember 2015
One night stay

Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
7.3
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 November 2015
Parking Lot View

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
6
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph V. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 November 2015
Just ok

Location
6.3
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Laporkan ulasan ini
James M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 September 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view

Location
7.3
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil F. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Ogos 2015
Great weekender

Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
9
Great!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nigel M. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 04 Ogos 2015
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION

LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
10
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jen L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 19 Julai 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hellen M. Pasangan Australia, 18 Julai 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7.3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PandanganDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kolam renangDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PandanganDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PandanganDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02