Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kolam renang Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 89
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 108 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (108)
Saring ikut:
Kristen E. Pasangan Canada, 18 Mei 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8.7
Fantastic!
Kate S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 April 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7.7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Francine M. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 April 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Shane D. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 30 Mac 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Mac 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 05 Mac 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7.3
Riki A. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Mac 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7.3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Mac 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8.3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Pasangan New Zealand, 22 Februari 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8.3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 09 Februari 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kolam renangDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04