atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pusat Operasi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Mandaue City Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 163 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (163)
Saring mengikut:
Angela C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Disember 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3.3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 November 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6.7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 November 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8.3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Oktober 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8.7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 Oktober 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9.3
Terry S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 September 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 September 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7.7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 Ogos 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6.7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Julai 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiDohera Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B08