atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pusat Operasi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Mandaue City Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 171 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (171)
Saring mengikut:
Emily E. Kumpulan Japan, 19 Januari 2015
worth it

cleanliness,hospitable great service
9.3
Superb
Mirasol C. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Januari 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Brent S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 31 Disember 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9.7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
Philip F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 31 Disember 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Jingle L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Disember 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9.3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Angela C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Disember 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3.3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 November 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6.7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 November 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8.3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Oktober 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8.7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiDohera Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01