atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Dohera Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Mandaue City Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 154 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (154)
Saring mengikut:
Abdul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 September 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7.7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Abdul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 September 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Clean and friendly
7.7
Great location because we stay there to renew our passport. Need to improve the food selection during breakfast
Wooyeon S. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 Ogos 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6.7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Julai 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 Julai 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Julai 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. Pasangan Canada, 28 Jun 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Jun 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8.3
Lailah A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Jingle L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Mei 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatDohera Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Kelab MalamDohera Hotel Cebu - Kelab MalamDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02