Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Dohera Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Mandaue City Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 131 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (131)
Riapolov I. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 26 Mac 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8.7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 Februari 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 23 Februari 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Januari 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Pelancong solo Canada, 22 Januari 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2.3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Januari 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5.3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Januari 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6.7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Januari 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Disember 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 19 Disember 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7.7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatDohera Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Kelab MalamDohera Hotel Cebu - Kelab MalamDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05