Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dome Resort

98 M.4 Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Dome Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dome Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dome Resort Phuket - Pandangan Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Pandangan Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Pandangan Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Dome Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Pandangan Dome Resort Phuket - Pandangan Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Pandangan Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Pandangan Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 45
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 52 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (52)
Saring ikut:
Aylin B. Pasangan Turkey, 22 Februari 2015
In a good location but outdated hotel

Location
5
We have stayed in this hotel in the year 2013 for a month and it was in a much better condition at that time. So we made our bookings for the hotel rooms with thinking that we will see the same standards again. At that time, the hotel was serving breakfast and there was a very easy access to the garden and pool areas which was nicely landscaped and maintained. But this time we have seen the difference at the minute we arrive to the hotel. We have been told that the management is changed but it seems the new owners/management didn't spend any moment for improvements. Firstly there were no breakfast service in the hotel and they wanted to direct us to a restaurant next door. Than we saw a new odd building closed the passage to the garden/ pool area from the hotel rooms. And the room was full of broken furniture like as coffee table, cupboard. The bathrooms are outdated and definitely needs a good renovation. All the sheets and towels were smelling clean but looking ragged and many stains on. So we believe the hotel is not a good and comfortable place to stay any more.
Marcus H. Pasangan Sweden, 05 Februari 2014
...

...
6.3
Tomasz K. Pasangan Poland, 25 Januari 2014
very good resort

garden, pool, clean room
8.3
we stayed in a bungalow set in garden, 10 minutes walk from Kata Beach. The room was very clean and every day carefully cleaned. Tasty breakfast. The only downside was that the reception was closed from 10 pm
Randal O. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Januari 2014
Nice and simple bungalow

Relaxing atmosphere with good landscaping in a semi private layout
7.3
Generally a pleasant stay, the rooms have an older style which is comfortable depending on the expectations of the traveler. Definitely more of a bungalow than a hotel, the accommodations are simple but adequate. Its a good place to relax after a day at the beach but certainly a budget motel type setting. It was among the cheaper places available during the high season and was fine for a beach holiday.
Ian M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 Januari 2014
Short break to beach

Location for beach and nice small pool
5.7
The room was adjoining with a gap under the door so there was no privacy
Yanhua C. Pasangan China, 05 Disember 2013
It depends on your demand

friendly staff and waitress
7
The bed wasn't so comfortable but the staff and waitress are very friendly.
Raymond H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2013
Nice budget hotel in kata beach

New pool,garden ,good food in restaraunt helpful staff
8.7
good weeks stay in a clean if slightly old room but ppol and garden made up for this.breakfast also good plenty off choice and well looked after by staff at all times. would definitely go back
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Go for a pool view room bit older but better views
Zhang Z. Kumpulan China, 20 Januari 2013
位置不错但房间不怎么样

在kata海滩附近
7.7
good location but not so enjoyable accessories. No hair dryer, no iron and even not good air conditioner. But the breakfast and the service is good. And the kata beach is so quiet...
Susan T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Januari 2013
a quiet oasis in a busy town.

A lovely garden with super pool and jacuzzi, we found it perfect for shaking off the jet lag. Generous buffet style breakfast, clean bungalows helpful staff.
9.7
Semi detached bungalow with internal joining door, means beware noisy neighbours; ours arrived back 3am'ish, on skype2 night's, but that coincided with our 2 early 6.30am starts! Hotel makes super sandwiches if you leave too early for breakfast.
Tip: We caught bus to khao lak only 1 per day at 8.30_9 and spent 2 hours being transported to Phuket to catch bus by the transfer service Might even be cheaper and more humane to arrange taxi all the way, or at least own taxi to bus station!
Deon N. Pasangan South Africa, 03 Januari 2013
Very Nice and clean

Cheap and clean, good location
7.3
Very safe and clean, good location and nice people, we will return any day! Hotel is budget stay but more than we expected, staff was friendly and very helpful. Nice massage next to hotel and good food.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dome Resort PhuketDome Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDome Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDome Resort Phuket - PandanganDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - PandanganDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - PandanganDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDome Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - PandanganDome Resort Phuket - PandanganDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - PandanganDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - PandanganDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDome Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01