atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kolam renang Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Taman Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pandangan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Taman
Kawasan: Ecoland Jumlah bilik: 19
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 386 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (386)
Saring ikut:
Grace M. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Mac 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Mac 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Mac 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Mac 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 12 Mac 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9.3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 12 Mac 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7.3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Robelyn B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Mac 2015
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6.7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...
Kwene L. Pelancong solo Canada, 08 Mac 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.
Marcial G. Kumpulan United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
You feel like at home

Comfort, safety and value for your money
9.7
It was an excellent stay. I will book back when I come back in Davao.
Andrew C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2015
great

room pool staff
8.7
fantastic place wish they served breakfast and food otherwise perfect and great value

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kaunter TetamuDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kolam renangDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PandanganDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kolam renangDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bilik Tetamu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PandanganDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PersekitaranDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PersekitaranDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kolam renangDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05