atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Kwun Tong Jumlah bilik: 361
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 765 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (765)
Senarai mengikut:
Wee C. Pasangan Singapore, 07 September 2014
Great hotel

great service, modern look, free hand phone for overseas call
9
great. staff upgraded our room which was beyond my expectations. highly recommended for your stay in hk.
Pan O. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 September 2014
nice room, bad locaion

Nice room
5.3
The Room is nice. But their staffs is not professional enough. They knocked my room for 2 times, but in fact they mistaken the room number! Very very disturbing! Also, the location is bad! Far from MTR.
Yan K. Pasangan China, 05 September 2014
Worth to stay

Comfort/ Clean/ Silent
9.3
average... would be good for treavl or business
Lai C. Pelancong solo Macau, 05 September 2014
Comfortable hotel

Tidy,reasonable price and nice service
8.3
I do not know this case. If this hotel will have this construction problem, it should be re built. Again to prevent from any accident happen if no more other method to save it.
Caifu C. Pelancong perniagaan China, 04 September 2014
it's very confortable to stay in this hotel

location, people, confortable
9
it's very nice hotel, the localtion is very good to visit my customer around there. and it's very easy to access to the resturant there.
Wally V. Pasangan Australia, 24 Ogos 2014
Short Holiday break

Clean, Great Customer Service, Very Comfortable
9
We has a great stay. Rooms were neat, clean and very comfortable. Only drawback - no bus shuttle from the Airport.
Hoi Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Ogos 2014
Clean and Tidy

Close to big shopping mall, clean and new
6
Average
Tsz Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Ogos 2014
Good Hotel

Good, Comfort and Modern
7.3
The room is not large, but have a beauty design, you will feel much comfort when you enter the room.
Christopher T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Ogos 2014
HK Visit

The size of the rooms, beds comfortable, and the staff our friendly
6
It is a very comfortable hotel but is situated away from the main attractions which for me was good as it was an office visit so location to office was more important. The APM mall is not to far away which has afew good places to eat and allows a b it of shopping.
Soon H. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
Attractive and comfortable

Great facilities, good services, clean room
7
I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The facilities looked posh, and the room was very comfortable, clean, and enjoyable. I have experience great and fast service upon check-in because of online booking. The free shuttle service to the APM, Megabox and Kowloon MTR Station was useful.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C02