atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Kowloon East Jumlah bilik: 361
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 827 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (827)
Saring mengikut:
Kenneth K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 November 2014
Nice staff and services

- Staff services
7
Kah W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 13 November 2014
A short visit

Clean, comfortable and convenient
8.7
I was on a working trip and it is walking distance, just 10mins to the office. Just Great.
Robert W. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 November 2014
Clean tidy exelent staff staff go out of there way

Staff clean good location
9.3
Merriam Q. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 November 2014
Highly recommended!

Accessibility to MTR and shopping mall
8.7
I stayed for 3 nights at the Dorsett and overall, it was a great experience. The staff at the front desk were very accommodating upon check-in. The room was very clean and well maintained, with very efficient housekeeping staff. I'd love to come back to this hotel on my next trip to HK.
Patricia X. Pasangan Singapore, 03 November 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, Good customer service, Convenient shuttle bus service
8.7
Yong W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 November 2014
Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR

Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR
8.7
Meng H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 November 2014
dorsett in kwun tong

staff, comfort of the room and decent facilities
8
Tay L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 Oktober 2014
quality. and comfort

room is comfortable and I got a free upgrade. there are good local eateries too
9
Good experience and staff were friendly
Yow H. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2014
Pefect stay

Comfortable stay,friendly staff, value for money
7.3
Everything is perfect especially was being upgraded to a bigger room. The only thing is the location of the hotel is not so perfect which doesn't have much choice on food and the MTR was about 10 minutes walk away. Luckily there's shuttle bus but need to follow their timetable. No doubt i would return and stay back there again due to their good service too!
Peter R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Oktober 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6.7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A01