atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Kwun Tong Jumlah bilik: 361
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 800 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (800)
Saring mengikut:
Peter R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Oktober 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6.7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.
Tomaz V. Pasangan Slovenia, 18 Oktober 2014
fantastic room, upgraded to suite

very nice design, spacious top floor suite, nice gym and pool
7.7
Swee M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2014
Business trip to Hong Kong

location, value for money, good services
7.7
Loke Y. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Oktober 2014
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN HONG KONG

1) CLEAN AND PLEASANT TO STAY IN. 2) EFFICIENCY AND POLITE STAFFS 3) GOOD LOCATION.
9.7
I enjoy my 6 day stay in this hotel. The check-in and out is fast and every staffs there is polite and helpful when you got problems moving around in hong kong. They too offer free wifi and even free call back to your hometown. I sure to stay there again if I'm go to hk.
Leong V. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 Oktober 2014
good enough

comfortable, friendly, and convenient
8.7
Is very convenient for me and i can go everywhere from the hotel. But near by that area mostly light factory a bit less restaurants and convenient stall. Others will be good enough.
Yong W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Oktober 2014
Good location and near apm shopping mall

Good location and near apm shopping mall
8.3
Good location and near apm shopping mall
Leong V. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 September 2014
small but comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable room and nice location
9.3
I like the place because is quiet and safe. Although it at the center of light industrial area. And very convenient, and have few restaurant near by the hotel. MTR just 2 streets away from the hotel and beside the MTR have two shopping malls. This area is not like mongkok that crowded. Is a quiet and peaceful location.
Cheung K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 September 2014
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

good
9.7
Sherri L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 19 September 2014
clean room but expensive

clean, staff and quiet
6.7
rooms are clean, staff are polite and friendly. But price is too expensive
Monica N. Pelancong solo Canada, 18 September 2014
Lovely 4 stars hotel

Good breakfast, modern room, great facilities
9

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B02