atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tai Kok Tsui Jumlah bilik: 285
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2880 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (2880)
Senarai mengikut:
Borhanuddin S. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2013
penginapan yang selesa

(1 layanan staff yang baik (2 bas basshunter ulangalik tepat pada waktunya (3 tempat yang mudah di cari
9.7
penginapan tak ada masaalah,sebab pergi bercuti hanya dua orang bersama isteri,layanan staff yang sangat membantu semasa saya tinggal hotel ini,walaupun agak jauh dengan station mrt busshunter berjadual tepat waktunya akan hantar ke station mrt terdekat,makanan halal saya ada bawa sedikit dari Malaysia dan restuaran halal jugak terdapat di persekitaran hotel dan lady market.
Nursalwana T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2012
the best hotel in town

Perkhifmatan yang pantas, staff yang baik dan banyak membantu
9
Saya sangat enjoy tinggal di hotel ini dengan anak anak kecil kerana kakitangannya sangat ramah dan penuh senyuman serta sangat membantu malah mereka juga faham sedikit english . Paling seronok adalah perkhidmatan shuttle bas nya percuma sahaja ke beberapa lokasi MTR dan shopping mall inilah yang memudahkan perjalanan saya di hong kong
Tip Membeli Belah: Apa bila shuttle bas berhenti di langham mall anda hanya berjalan kaki sedikit untuk ke ladies market dan ke mogkok station
Elin C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 15 September 2014
great hotel!

great hotel layout, friendly and helpful staff and the free handphone that was provided
9.3
my family and i had an extremely enjoyable stay! upon arrival,the staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining about things about the hotel. The hotel room wasn't extremely spacious but it was really cosy! The best part is that each room comes with a free handphone that the guests can use. The phone has unlimited 4G hotspot that we can bring out and connect to for internet, free calls to 5 different countries and we can search about different things that we can do in HK! It was extremely helpful :) the hotel also provides a shuttle bus to different hotspots in HK :) highly recommending the suite room if you are looking for a great experience at this hotel!
Lee P. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 September 2014
Good service

Good helpful staff, near olympic mtr, wifi
9
Overall was very good for 2 night stay. Safe place. Near to olympic mtr but u must find your way when u first arrive. Macdonalds is opposite roaf and many good food opposite and behind hotel. Staff performance was awesome. Very helpful with directions and luggages. Will stay again the next trip to Hong Kong. Hotel has free wifi in room and lobby. Shuttle bus service to mongkok and kowloon
Audrey N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 September 2014
Great!

Helpful staff and customer service, location friendly, free shuttle services provided,
8
Excellent and comfortable. Staff was helpful in queries, concierges were very enthusiastic and helpful in helping to hail for cabs. Overall, a pleasant stay, will come back here again.
Hui L. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 September 2014
Dorsett Mongkok

Phone, location, price
8
Enjoyable
Niaz G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 11 September 2014
very good hotel..very convenient.

clean convenient and have a handy handphone which is useful
10
Awesome
Priscilla T. Pasangan New Zealand, 11 September 2014
Stopover in Hong Kong

Cleanliness , comfort and staff
7.7
Very enjoyable. Would like to recommend Eunice who looked after us at breakfast.
Kevin O. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 September 2014
Good choce.... comfortable stay

1) Good location...
7.7
Steven Y. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 10 September 2014
Air freshner to remove smoke smell

Looks nice, desk staff speaks english, concierge was good.
6.7
I noticed my room smelt of cigar smoke. As I requested a non smoking room, I was disappointed. I went to the front desk to have the problem resolved. They said they would send the maid to inspect the room. A non english speaking maid showed up with a can of air freshner. I gave them an oppourtunity to resolve the problem and they did not. If my room smells of smoke and is labeled non smoking, there is only one solution, change rooms. I wasn't looking for a free upgrade, simply a room that did not smell of smoke. I will not stay here again because of this. I have commonly read reviews where a business owner replies, upset because they were not given a chance to remedy the situation, this is why I went to the lobby, only to have a room that smells like a lemon. The bed was comfortable, room was small but functional. Not sure why they play rap music in the elevators, which are slow by the way. The elevator 80% of the time stops on the 1st floor and no one is there. They probably got tired waiting and took the stairs. There is a supermarket across the road and childrens playground. If you plan on. walking to downtown, it is a decent, long walk

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08