atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Tai Kok Tsui Jumlah bilik: 285
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3049 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (3049)
Saring mengikut:
Zuraida M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 November 2014
Lokasi yang strategik

bilik yang kemas
8.7
Borhanuddin S. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2013
penginapan yang selesa

(1 layanan staff yang baik (2 bas basshunter ulangalik tepat pada waktunya (3 tempat yang mudah di cari
9.7
penginapan tak ada masaalah,sebab pergi bercuti hanya dua orang bersama isteri,layanan staff yang sangat membantu semasa saya tinggal hotel ini,walaupun agak jauh dengan station mrt busshunter berjadual tepat waktunya akan hantar ke station mrt terdekat,makanan halal saya ada bawa sedikit dari Malaysia dan restuaran halal jugak terdapat di persekitaran hotel dan lady market.
Nursalwana T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2012
the best hotel in town

Perkhifmatan yang pantas, staff yang baik dan banyak membantu
9
Saya sangat enjoy tinggal di hotel ini dengan anak anak kecil kerana kakitangannya sangat ramah dan penuh senyuman serta sangat membantu malah mereka juga faham sedikit english . Paling seronok adalah perkhidmatan shuttle bas nya percuma sahaja ke beberapa lokasi MTR dan shopping mall inilah yang memudahkan perjalanan saya di hong kong
Tip Membeli Belah: Apa bila shuttle bas berhenti di langham mall anda hanya berjalan kaki sedikit untuk ke ladies market dan ke mogkok station
Weng T. Pasangan Singapore, 27 November 2014
Great stay!

Cleanliness, ease of access and shuttle bus.
7.7
Pleasant
Wan Q. Pasangan Singapore, 22 November 2014
Probably the best hotel in Hong Kong!

Location, FREE WIFI (on the go), Price
9.3
Very very value for money! We were well greeted by the staff at the concierge on the day of our arrival. As we had an early morning flight, the room wasn't ready for us, which we could understand. We went off for our breakfast (hotel is located just 15mins walk from the Michelin Starred restaurant, Tim Ho Wan, which opens at 8am!) and when we were back to our hotel, the room was ready for us to rest! It was earliest than my expectation. We explored the room a little, and realised there was a hand phone on the dressing table. It turned out to be a phone provided to guest which acts as a wifi hotspot for us to share up to 8 devices while we are out! Basically, we have free wifi throughout our trip as we travel all around Hong Kong! Great value for money! The hotel also provides shuttle services hourly to some of the popular places in Kowloon territory. We had a great and enjoyable stay, and will be back staying at the same hotel again!
Rainer H. Pasangan Germany, 22 November 2014
off-central, cheap but not good

price, location, room
4
hotel ok, off-central, but as everything in Hong Kong accessible. Rooms were ok. Staff was not helpful at all when trying to amend reservation
Liew C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 November 2014
nice service

clean, service, helpful
10
nice, helpful staff
Andrew E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 21 November 2014
Good location

Location, handy wi fi, sight seeing at night
7
The room is so small but the location is very good. Near with market, food shop, 500 m far with the MTR. The price is so so. But you will get handy wi fi actualy a mobile phone that you can bring everywhere and can get free local call. The room is enough clean. The receptionist has a fluent english but the house made can't speak english.
Lai K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 November 2014
good nice clean n friendly

staff friendly room clean n nice good location
9.3
Comfortable
Choo J. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 November 2014
5 star service and clean room

Very pleasant and excellent service staff, good location and very impressive with the Wifi hotspot sharing particularly for usage outside of the hotel
9.7
Special appreciation and compliment to Macson Cheng from front desk who provided a very high standard of service. Very friendly, helpful and always with a smile that almost make me forgotten of my tiredness of the day. Thank you Macson for your excellent service and performance during my stay in Dorsett. Keep up your good work and standard.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08