atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tai Kok Tsui Jumlah bilik: 285
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2814 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (2814)
Senarai mengikut:
Borhanuddin S. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2013
penginapan yang selesa

(1 layanan staff yang baik (2 bas basshunter ulangalik tepat pada waktunya (3 tempat yang mudah di cari
9.7
penginapan tak ada masaalah,sebab pergi bercuti hanya dua orang bersama isteri,layanan staff yang sangat membantu semasa saya tinggal hotel ini,walaupun agak jauh dengan station mrt busshunter berjadual tepat waktunya akan hantar ke station mrt terdekat,makanan halal saya ada bawa sedikit dari Malaysia dan restuaran halal jugak terdapat di persekitaran hotel dan lady market.
Nursalwana T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2012
the best hotel in town

Perkhifmatan yang pantas, staff yang baik dan banyak membantu
9
Saya sangat enjoy tinggal di hotel ini dengan anak anak kecil kerana kakitangannya sangat ramah dan penuh senyuman serta sangat membantu malah mereka juga faham sedikit english . Paling seronok adalah perkhidmatan shuttle bas nya percuma sahaja ke beberapa lokasi MTR dan shopping mall inilah yang memudahkan perjalanan saya di hong kong
Tip Membeli Belah: Apa bila shuttle bas berhenti di langham mall anda hanya berjalan kaki sedikit untuk ke ladies market dan ke mogkok station
Belvini J. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Ogos 2014
Dorsett Mongkok nice place & Friendly staff

Smells good, Nice Food & friendly staff
9.3
Our stay in this hotel is one of the good things that we can include on our first trip in HongKong. After the busy day going around in HongKong, when you return to the hotel the staff will great you with a smile which will be a big relieve due to your busy day and your room will be clean and really smell good. And the staff that they have on their resturant are really helpfull and friendly specially when breakfast time ( My girlfriend loves having breakfast there )
Kenneth T. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Ogos 2014
Decent Hotel

Handy phone that they provide was real useful where it allow you unlimited data usage and local overseas call. Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel was clean.
8
Overall it was decent. However unlike what they advertise on website where the hotel was 4 minutes walk from Olympic station, it was at least a 10 minutes walk.
Raymond W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 18 Ogos 2014
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station

great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
7
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Wilma C. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Ogos 2014
Easy access, efficient staff

helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
9.7
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Rachel T. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Ogos 2014
Great place to stay in!

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and a convenient location.
Belinda S. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Ogos 2014
Terrible location, bathroom terribly small

cleanliness
7.3
Terrible location, we had to take cab everywhere. Its not near any MTR. Bathroom is super small. Can't even bathe properly
Yy C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2014
Functional with some good features

Nice shower, free shuttle service, free 3 phone with data
7.3
Some mainland Chinese groups stay at this hotel so the lobby can get quite busy and noisy at certain times. I was given a room on the 17th floor. First impression is that the room is quite small but at least it was comfortable and clean. There are many local restaurants located close by, even a 24 hr McDonalds opposite the road. Getting a taxi is a bit more difficult than some other hotels due to it's location being away from the main streets. However, free internet in room, a 3G phone with data is also provided. A bit far from MTR stations, doable in cooler months, a torture in July / Aug.
Kong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
very good

location is very good, the staff services are very good, hard working, friendly and helpful.
9.7
Very comfort and i like it.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01