atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bufet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Laluan Masuk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Laluan Masuk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Persekitaran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Lokasi: Surin Jumlah bilik: 250

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 149 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (149)
Wararak P. Pasangan Thailand, 14 April 2014
Terrible hotel with bad service and conditions

Nothing, only location on Surin Beach
3.3
Hotel was formerly Courtyard by Marriott. However hotel hide this information. Now hotel is very old, dirty and poor quality and standards. Room smell is terrible. Bathroom... Nothing to say. Looks like bathroom was never cleaned before. Everywhere black spots in shower room because of humidity. Fridge is very dirty inside. In freezer can find remaining food and some plastic. It is clear that this hotel needs refurbishment. Absolutely garbage place. We have never stayed in like that conditions. Some Inn in city center will be much better.
Natalie T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 April 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Mr M. Kumpulan United States of America, 28 Mac 2014
perfect

food, big room, water slide
9.7
Wonderful. Front desk staff member Amanda was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs as well. Room was a little, worn, but very clean, very comfortable, and located right across from the beach.
Tevi M. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2014
Fantastic

hotel grounds, bed, room view overlooking pool
7.7
Thomas M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Januari 2014
Terrible value for money

Location, and the room service burgers weren't bad
4
Would have been a good stay had we spent a fraction of the money. It's a joke how much this costs vs what you get.The rooms are old and outdated, the towels are falling apart, the staff are difficult to deal with, things were booked wrong (transfer to the airport was booked 3.5 hours early) no wifi in any of the rooms, the spare bed was like sleeping on the floor. Honestly, for about 1/3 of the price, I stayed in the Surintra before which is much better. The Hilton group should be ashamed of this.
Syahril I. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 03 Disember 2013
Nice stay. Phuket is good holiday location.

Room was nice, good location, hotel area was good
6.7
It's a nice stay, comfortable room. Apart from the check-in staff double charged my credit card, everything else was ok. If my bank did not send out the text notification of the charge to my mobile phone i wouldn't know it. It's weird that i already paid 100% hotel charge , but the hotel managed to charge additional charges when checking-in without me giving the physical card, they only have the card info on paper. Confronted them and they cancel the charge. But everyone please take precaution coming here. The staff might not be trustworthy because of this incident.
Chris B. Pelancong solo Belgium, 02 Disember 2013
Good location in Surin

Location, Staff and gym
6
Overall was ok and location wise easy to walk to beach at Surin. Room quit large. Big minor point no wifi at the rooms...
David H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 20 November 2013
Basic hotel, attentive staff, overpriced

Staff, location, clean
7.7
Polite, attentive staff except at the pool restaurant where I was ignored once my food was on the table. Rooms were very basic but clean. Bed sheets had a 'plastic' feel to them so wasn't a great nights sleep. Also one thing to note was it wasn't easy to get public transport / local cabs and I ended up using the overpriced hotel taxi
Oscar A. Kumpulan Venezuela, 14 Oktober 2013
Staff attentiveness made up for minor flaws.

Staff attentiveness
7.7
This could be because of the Thai attitude towards service, but the most remarkable thing about the hotel was the staff and how friendly and helpful they were. They dealt with every request (even booking a speedboat at an unholy hour and at very last minute notice) with efficiency and a smile. The room was not bad, though the air conditioning vent dripped water over my luggage (swiftly fixed by the staff) and the rooms have no Wi-FI access (a big no-no for a hotel this size, even if it is in the middle of Phuket island).
Daniel R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 08 Ogos 2013
Excellent! A real treat!

Close to Surin beach, helpful staff, wonderful swimming pool for all ages
9.7
I was very, very happy with DoubleTree Resort. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay at Surin Beach. I highly recommend it. The only drawback was the slow internet service. This problem, however, maybe an overall problem for the island of Phuket.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Laluan MasukDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Laluan MasukDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PersekitaranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobiDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A04