atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bufet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Laluan Masuk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Laluan Masuk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Persekitaran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Surin Jumlah bilik: 250

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 160 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (160)
Senarai mengikut:
. Keluarga dengan anak kecil 23 Julai 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Amaravadee V. Pelancong solo Thailand, 18 Julai 2014
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5.7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in
Nipattra S. Pasangan Thailand, 06 Julai 2014
Great Swimming Pool/Cool staff

Lush, Friendly, Cozy
8.3
Love the DoubleTree! staff are very friendly and rooms are pretty! We stayed on the ground floor which has a sliding door out right to the pool, so it's like pool access rooms! Love the layout of the hotel. they have kids club, too. Food is a little bit too expensive and they could have upgrade to have free wifi in room, instead of only at lobby, to step it up with other hotels. Also, the lobby and restaurant outlet could use a little bit more fans, as it's a bit too hot! otherwise, Love it! and Would go back!!
Koh C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 10 Jun 2014
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed
Robert T. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 18 Mei 2014
Short and fun!

Good customer service, lovely breakfast and affordable.
8
It was a lovely experience. When we first arrived and went to the room,we saw a cockroach and less than 5 mins later we received a call from the front desk. They apologised and upgrade us immediately. We were quite surprise because we didn't complain and we understand that it was rainy season so definitely you will find these pests.Very good customer service!
Matthew H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Mei 2014
Lobby is a Hilton, after that not a Hilton

Bed, curtains, Lobby
5.7
Fantastic welcome! Staff very pleasant. Great lobby, fabulous looking restaurant (but no guests), but after leaving the front building and going to the rooms, that is the end of Hilton. Broken steps, overgrown garden, dirty floor in swimming pool, no service around poolside. Staff uniforms torn. Welcome was fabulous, but after 5 minutes in the room, the front desk phoned and asked 'does the room smell of thinner?" moved rooms. Very dissappointed with room (old, rusty lamps, paint falling off bathroom door) but the bed was fantastic and a great sleep! Lovely 300 thread sheets and best 'black out' room ever stayed in. perfect curtains closed 100% and kept all light out. Location fantastic, but dont pay for the pool terrace as not worth the 4,500 baht per night we paid for .... sadly a Hilton that needs alot of work on it !!
Mamoon H. Pasangan Pakistan, 05 Mei 2014
great location the beach and catch club

front desk very helpful Nana in particular, comfortable rooms & a nice pool
8.7
very relaxing, the hotel is on a great beach very nice soft white sand great water and a great beach club called catch. the the rooms are very comfortable, a bit old but clean and maintained. the only downside were the mosquitoes one cant sit in the room balcony.
Susie H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 20 April 2014
It was perfect thanks to the incredible staff

Staff, Pools, Kids activities
9
It was brilliant! I have been here every year for the past 8 years with my family and the kids love it and the staff are incredible! Thank you Double Tree!
Wararak P. Pasangan Thailand, 14 April 2014
Terrible hotel with bad service and conditions

Nothing, only location on Surin Beach
3.3
Hotel was formerly Courtyard by Marriott. However hotel hide this information. Now hotel is very old, dirty and poor quality and standards. Room smell is terrible. Bathroom... Nothing to say. Looks like bathroom was never cleaned before. Everywhere black spots in shower room because of humidity. Fridge is very dirty inside. In freezer can find remaining food and some plastic. It is clear that this hotel needs refurbishment. Absolutely garbage place. We have never stayed in like that conditions. Some Inn in city center will be much better.
Natalie T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 April 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Laluan MasukDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Laluan MasukDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PersekitaranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobiDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C08