Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, Korea Selatan

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 2100 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (2100)
Saring ikut:
Xin X. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Januari 2016
Hotel room was tiny!!

One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
6.3
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2016
No title

Location and friendly staff
7
Breakfast is fairly basic. It would be great to have more fresh fruit, sugar free cereals and yoghurt. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly, in particular the floors; it would be nice to have a second, say folding chair in the room. The staff at the reception desk are always very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenneth O. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
No variety in Breakfast

Staff / Location / Water pressure in shower
7.3
Very pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tzu-I Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 21 Disember 2015
Space is limited, but clean and quiet

quiet, clean, large washroom
7
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Myo Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Myanmar, 08 Disember 2015
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
2.7
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Iakov E. Pasangan Russia, 03 Disember 2015
Comfortable trip

1. Best location. 2. Good breakfast. 3.All things for bathrum: towels,toothbrushes,toothpaste, razor,shampoo, conditioner etc.
10
All was good, very good receptionists.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 25 November 2015
Recommended hotel

Helpful staff, quiet hotel, location
8.3
Good location, can reach by 3 subway lines. Guest who wish to stay at quiet area may consider this. Breakfast provided, food not bad even with limited choices. Room is a bit dark, suggest to put more lightings. Housekeeping everyday. Room has wifi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kok T. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 November 2015
3 stars hotel - Great location.. .etc

1) location 2) hotel staffs 3) breakfast
8
very strategic location of this hotel with 3 subway stns with walking distance 3-5mins.even through b/fast same (i had 5 days stayed) with various choice.I will recommend who want to travel to Seoul to stay in this hotel.Well trained staff with english speaking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William P. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 November 2015
Small but cozy

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, cozy
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kaspars K. Pasangan Latvia, 11 November 2015
Good stay

breakfast, wifii, friendly staff
7
We stayed at the hotel only one day and it was fine. Room was not big but it was OK and clean. We liked that breakfast was included and it was good quality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08