atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat Operasi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Jongro / Insadong Jumlah bilik: 45
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 1698 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (1698)
Senarai mengikut:
Todd H. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Julai 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8.3
Michael D. Pelancong solo Denmark, 20 Julai 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7.7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Julai 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided
Pasangan 06 Julai 2014
small but great

clean, friendly, good location
10
I had a great stay here for 3 nights. I would definitely stay here again. You really can't beat the price for the clenliness and location.
Zhen E. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 Julai 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable with one slip,up

It was centrally,located, with easy access to a subway station which was an interchange serving 3 different lines. It was also clean. The staff were friendly
8.3
It was generally a very good experience. I would still recommend it. However I had a rather bad experience right at the end. It is a business hotel and the rooms are small. Comfortable for one person but 2 people staying together would find it quite a squeeze. But in general everything was clean and the staff members were helpful. The English standard was decent. My gripe with the hotel arose right before I left the hotel to take the airport shuttle from the stop nearby (another plus point). I asked the receptionists to help me order Korean fried chicken delivery (the Koreans like to order fried chicken and beer and get it delivered, for those who are unfamiliar). I hoped to bring a box home for my family to try. However, they politely and apologetically told me it was against their hotel policy to order food in. However, the funny thing is a few nights back another staff member had helped me call in chicken. Maybe he was bending the rules for me because it was quite dark out and I am a female traveling alone (I told him this as I was asking for his help). In this case, again, it was a special situation since I was leaving soon. I told the present receptionists this. Still they stuck by the 'policy'. I offered them my hand phone so they wouldn't have to use the hotel phone. Still refusal. I remained very civil because it seemed they were just trying to do what they were told. They told me that the hotel would allow me to buy chicken back to the hotel myself or call it in myself. I finally asked them to instruct me on how to pronounce the address in Korean but I could not get the fried chicken place to entertain my pseudo,Korean incoherence on the phone. The staff was observing my failure helplessly. I eventually solved my problem in an interesting way. I walked to the next,door hotel, briefly explained my predicament and asked them to call for delivery to my own hotel for me. They did so with some amusement. I just don't understand the policy!
Angellia K. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Jun 2014
Good except for a small incident.

1. Polite staff
6.3
Sophia H. Kumpulan Singapore, 21 Jun 2014
Wonderful staff, so helpful! Hotel is clean

Location, staff and value for money
9.7
Excellent staff, near subway(2mins) many restuarants outside hotel
Grace K. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Jun 2014
6D5N at Doulos Hotel

the staff's proficiency in English, Proper breakfast
6.3
The room was comfy but it is very dark. They need to have a full length mirror and need a iron and iron board in the room since it is a business hotel.
Jia Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 Jun 2014
enjoyable

location, friendly staff, good internet connection
8
Sze-Yenn C. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Jun 2014
Great!

Location, bilingual staff, price
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat OperasiDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Laluan MasukDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat OperasiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat OperasiDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - PandanganDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat OperasiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A05