atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat Operasi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat Operasi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet
Kawasan: Jongro / Insadong Jumlah bilik: 45
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 1787 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (1787)
Saring mengikut:
Romain M. Pasangan France, 19 Oktober 2014
Great location but that's it

location - location - location
7
The stay was ok, the location is indeed very nice but otherwise everything is so so, the old is pretty old and some repainting could be done, the breakfast is ok but far from asian usual standard
Margareth T. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Oktober 2014
Convenient Stay

good location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9.3
Easy check in and easier check out. the staff is friendly and can speak English. We always stay here when visiting Seoul. There is always hot water, the airconditioning works but I can open the window should I want to. We are provided with robes and room slippers and two bottles of water is free with the room daily or when you have your room cleaned. Cleaning staff is never noisy. The location of the hotel is why we keep booking our stay here on top of the fact that this is the second time that we had to extend our stay at the hotel and we have no hassle in checking out and checking back in and we could stay in our room that we initially booked which makes it really convenient for us.
Margareth T. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Oktober 2014
Always want to come back

location, customer service, comfort
9
This is our third stay and I will always recommend Doulos to anyone who asks where I stay when in Seoul. It is located within a short walking distance to the airport bus stop, the Jongno 3 subway station and a block walk from the cultural street of Insadong. As a beauty shopper, the brands that I frequent are all very close to the hotel. The historical public market is also just a couple of blocks walk away and so is the Gyeongbokgung Palace, Cheonggyecheon Stream, and the Bukchon Hanok Village. Travel Agencies are close by and just a block away when you want to book yourself a trip to Nami Island and other sites out of the Seoul, said travel agencies have bus pick up points very close to Doulos which makes staying at this hotel very convenient. The service is excellent with concierges being proficient in English and the cleaning staff being very efficient, friendly and not noisy at all. All amenities are new, the tv is a smart tv and the aircon controls are easy to manage. There are also plenty of electrical wall sockets in the room to charge up all your gadges, though if you are from the Philippines, bring an adapter that will fit the circular wall plugs. My only issue with the hotel is the breakfast. They do not change it up. I personally do not have a problem with this but if you are staying at this hotel for more than 4 days, having the same breakfast over and over might not be for you. Over all, my husband and I will stay here again and are already looking forward to our stay here in Doulos around the same time next year.
Sungtae L. Pelancong solo Thailand, 10 Oktober 2014
Very nice staffs

staff, location. cleaness
8
There is no parking lot.
Andrew C. Pasangan Singapore, 27 September 2014
Good value for money

Location, food and best service
9.3
Very convenient to many sightseeing spots. Within walking distance. Very clean hotel and best service
Xiao C. Pelancong perniagaan China, 26 September 2014
Location is great, near many attraction in seoul.

The location, staff is very nice, east to find food
8
This hotel is good but it not in big street. Sometimes taxi refuse to go in coz small alley.
Unurjargal A. Pelancong perniagaan Mongolia, 26 September 2014
Too small rooms

Kind staffs, reasonable clean
6.3
Nathalie C. Pasangan Philippines, 25 September 2014
Location, location

Location- accesible to subway/comml area. Great Hotel Staff. Reasonable rate for Seoul hotel.
8.3
Very helpful/cheerful front desk (special mention to Michael who gave food options w/ the help of his American friend, Jerry). Clean rooms/bath, soft pillows, beds not hard, with a cabinet n air purifier ( posibly for the cigar smell even if all rooms were supposed to be non-smoking). No probs w/ housekeeping -knocked at 11am to make up our room. Breakfast-same evryday but has fine points so just dont get the same items evryday. Lent us umbrellas when it rained. Would definitely come back n recommend to others.
Linda T. Pasangan United States of America, 24 September 2014
Value depends on room type

Has breakfast, near street food, near stream.
8.7
We stayed in two types of room. Small double - which was, well, small. But ok. Deluxe suite or something which was big. But seemed unfinished and not luxurious. Just roomy. On top floor 9 - and there is only one room like it. There is one mirror only so in spite of roominess, there is a crowd in bathroom. The window is nice nut you sant see out of it since the blinds are broken and remained that way. No place to hang towels. No extra towel. Skimpy amenities that you have to tear open. I was happier in the small one since the value was matched to the price. The big one had a sewer smell in bathroom on last day.. The staff was friending and welcoming and very good at saying sorry.
Fei Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 September 2014
I would love to stay here again.

Location! Location! Location!
9
Very good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat OperasiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat OperasiDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - BallroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat Operasi


AS-AGWEB-3A04