Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Jongro / Insadong Jumlah bilik: 45
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 1975 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (1975)
Saring ikut:
Kathy T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 19 Mei 2015
Efficient staff

Clean floors n toilets
3.3
Very Good though rooms are small n checkin times too strict
Kathy T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 19 Mei 2015
Good stay and value for money

Counter staff are friendly and ability to speak english, breakfast spread is just nice and quality is above average
9.7
Pleasant and enjoyable
Dorothy L. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Mei 2015
very good

location cleaness speak English
9.7
Excellent
Zalvika S. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Mei 2015
great located hotel

clean, quiet and good location
7.3
I stayed for 5 nights in this hotel with my husband after read reviews. And yes, the hotel is great as what most reviewers say. We upgraded our room so that we can get bigger one, we pay additional around usd 10 per night which is worth it. You can find many restaurants, street foods, various stores only within walking distance. The breakfast is average, but equivalent to 3 stars hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend when they want to visit Seoul!
Quin G. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 April 2015
excellent value

price, service, location
9.3
Hyejin H. Pasangan South Korea, 24 April 2015
Easy to go anywhere, good service !

Good location, good service, reasonable price
8.3
The room was really tiny and old but the service was great and location aswell! Good overall!
재윤 한. Pasangan South Korea, 20 April 2015
It was so great to have stayed in the hotel for

Convenience, cleanness, and hospitalitiy
8
Tak W. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2015
Nice stay

Clean, convenient and helpful staff
9.7
Andilim M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 April 2015
Good location

Good location, staf helpfull, good breakfast
6.7
Near with station and bus stop also near insadong market
Andilim M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 April 2015
good location

good location, helpfull staf, near station
6.7
good location, helpfull staf, near station, and near insadong market

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01