atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Jongro / Insadong Jumlah bilik: 45
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 1897 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (1897)
Saring mengikut:
John E. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
Home away from Home

Great Location, Value for Money, Nice Staff
10
We stayed for 5 days/4 nights at this hotel and it was a memorable one. We received great service, check-in was fast and provide good food selections. The staff are well verse in English which is a good thing. As for location, it's near subway (5 minutes walk) and near various tourist spots (points of interest). I would recommend this hotel to first time travelers and those who would like convenience.
Yanghee S. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 22 Januari 2015
Great

Clean, Cheap, Cozy
9.3
It was great stay here! I think it is kind of japanese hotel chain. Super clean and cozy stay
Yoon S. Pasangan South Korea, 14 Januari 2015
good staying

friendly staff, price, breakfast
9
This hotel is located near Jongro3ga Staion. It was easy to access. All staffa were nice but the room was quite small. And they provide buffet style breakfast, it was good. It was nice staying.
Lee X. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Januari 2015
Great stay

Location, Staffs are friendly and helpful, clean room
8
Rather great experience, staffs are able to understand and converse in English. Location of the hotel is superb, very accessible to many of the tourist area. Clean n nice room, just too tiny if you have 2 huge luggage opened up in the room. Troublesome to get hot water on the second level as they do not provide boiler in the room. Other than that, there are basically no complains on it. everything is good and superb!
Ho H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 04 Januari 2015
Comfy and nice location

1. Friendly staff who speak good English. 2. There is lots of restaurants around the hotel. 3. Room is clean but really tiny situatable for backpackers or 1-2 person
8.7
Katrina S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 31 Disember 2014
Small but nice

Great staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7.3
This hotel is a bit difficult to locate, but inside it is well appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English well. The room was quite small, but the space was sufficient and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was excellent and had a full size tub and shower, which I greatly enjoyed. The sheets and bathroom were clean, but there were fingerprints on the glasses and table, so I think they need to clean those more thoroughly. The breakfast was great, I just wanted a real cup for my coffee (they had those little paper cups). Overall I enjoyed the stay.
Sussie V. Pasangan Sweden, 29 Disember 2014
Clean hotel, extremely great staff, good location

The staff, the hotel in total, the cleaness
10
This hotel is underrated. The hotel is very fresh and the breakfast is awesome. Great atmosphere. The staff is the best. They help you with everything. Without the staff, the hotel wouldn't be so good. My sister's friend who has been in this hotel before recommended my sister to come here and then after my sis visit, she recommended me to come here. And I really want you to come here too. You won't regret choosing this hotel. And the location is great, near the Jongno-sam(3)-ga station. And the hotel is fresh and clean.
Po K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 28 Disember 2014
One of the best hotel in Seoul

It's surprised that most of the staff can speak English very well. Besides, they are helpful and pollite.
10
It's a comfortable hotel like Japanese business hotel. Staff are assets of the hotel as they can speak fluent English. I would definitely stay here again next time when I visit to Seoul.
Richard W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Disember 2014
title

good value
2
excellent
Kin M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 16 Disember 2014
Nice staffs. The staffs were very helpful.

Great breakfast. Nice staffs. I was requesting them to fix the floor lamp and TV in my room. They came over within 5 mins.
8
Always choose Doulos when I stay in Seoul.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04