atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat Operasi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Jongro / Insadong Jumlah bilik: 45
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 1729 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (1729)
Senarai mengikut:
Shinya T. Pelancong solo Japan, 31 Ogos 2014
no good

free wifi
4.3
not clean
Ghia C. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Ogos 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6.7
Daren K. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Ogos 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Pelancong solo Russia, 24 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. Pasangan South Korea, 20 Ogos 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9.7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.
Okseo J. Pasangan South Korea, 11 Ogos 2014
clean and simple hotel

clean. kind. price
8.7
very clean and neal by subway statioan.
Wilhelmus I. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
Hotel staff is nice and helpful

Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
7
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.
Chan G. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
CITY HOTEL

Near To Town, Clean Room, Value To Money
6.3
Meruyert O. Pelancong perniagaan Kazakhstan, 28 Julai 2014
Awesome!

1) Location; 2) Clean;3) Kind staff
10
staff is so amazing, really so kind! helped everytime! breakfast is pretty good, nice atmosphere. Location is awesome, because i am staying in seoul for 3 times . it is my business trip. so everything is near ! next time i will stay in this hotel one more time.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat OperasiDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Laluan MasukDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat OperasiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat OperasiDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - PandanganDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat OperasiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B05