Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kaunter Tetamu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkoni/Teres Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Persekitaran
Lokasi: Kalaw Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 25 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (25)
Edward W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Disember 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 10 Disember 2013
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8.3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 02 Disember 2013
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 November 2013
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7.7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. Kumpulan France, 06 November 2013
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7.7
Amanda R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 September 2013
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.
Seiw K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 September 2013
Easy access to Kalaw trekking trail

Good location & close to market
6.7
Easily access after bus drop us @ Kalaw. We are having problem to differentiate the room type during booking time. They categorized twin sharing & single bed as superior & this misleading customer. I think Agoda need to change the booking selection to superior double or single to avoid confusion to customer. We also getting problem while booking this hotel, hang several time and it took us quite some times to get through.
Yoon K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 September 2013
Nice courtyard with plants

Nice courtyard, walking distance to the shops and feel homely
7.7
From outside this looks like a home having nice gardens, located surrounding by residential areas. Easy access and walking distance to the shops/market as this is a small town.
James D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 14 September 2013
decent value, helpful staff

friendly staff, location, breakfast
7.7
It was fine. Staff were helpful. The holtel, although a bit dated, has tasteful wood paneled rooms & is clean enough.
Jeremy V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 Ogos 2013
one of the better choice in kalaw

location, staff, homey
8.7
Dream Villa is homey and i love the smell of pine! it's all over the place, it really makes the hotel relaxing. The rooms may be outdated, but the comfort it provides more than makes up for that. it's centrally located, everything u need to see in kalaw is made accessible by the hotel's location. of course the staff is very attentive and friendly. the internet is somewhat unstable at times, but that's not the hotel's problem. it's like that everywhere in myanmar, only magnified by kalaw being in the province where the service is not up to par with the bigger cities. i really like this hotel. even from the looks outside, youll know its a nice comfortable place to stay.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kaunter TetamuDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkoni/TeresDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B01