Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Mandi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
917 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (917)
Saring ikut:
Mike J. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Jun 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Benjamin H. Pasangan Germany, 27 Jun 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6.3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 Jun 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Masuo K. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 20 Jun 2015
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Benjamin H. Pasangan Germany, 18 Jun 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6.3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Danny R. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Mei 2015
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6.3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Gelyn N. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mei 2015
Nice

Room, food, location
6
Great.
Alfonso J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
nice hotel

near the airport, friendly staff and nice location
6.7
it was a nice stay in this hotel
Rodney W. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 April 2015
thumbs up

room sevice breakfast
7.7
Once
Yoshihiro K. Pasangan Japan, 12 April 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik MandiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03