atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Mandi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 776 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (776)
Cesar D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 April 2014
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9.3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Shellane H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 April 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Great Service, Clean Room, Good Wifi
9
Chiak K. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 April 2014
Close to airport.

Close to airport. Close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Just stay for a night to catch a very early flight next day. A very basic big and clean room. Hotel provides free airport transfer in the early morning. Hotel located in the 3rd floor with any lift!
Ma V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 April 2014
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Michael S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Mac 2014
Satisfactory.

Spacious room (suite). 5 minutes away from the airport. Late check-out.
5
I requested for their complimentary airport shuttle service online. But when I arrived, their hotel shuttle service was nowhere to be found. I took a cab instead and they reimbursed my fare. I was able to arrange their airport shuttle service going back to the airport and their service vehicle was big (recommended if you are travelling with a group). Water pressure is not that strong though, and the shower is not that convenient to operate. They have a small table that wasn't even and safe to use because one of its legs has a screw protruding from the base causing it to tilt a bit.
Shawn G. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 26 Mac 2014
very easy. Good food on the 2nd floor.

the room was tidy and comfortable. the staff helpful. Quick to the airport.
7.7
My stay was great.I would stay there again if the opurtunity arose again. Its quick and easy. Thanks ladies.
Aileen J. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Mac 2014
Great Value for Money

Very big clean room, friendly staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room that we stayed was so big I was amaze it was so big for the price we paid plus free breakfast. Negative thing about this hotel is that there was no elevator and you have to walk up to the 3rd story of the bldg. I love their coffee during breakfast although the food selection was minimal. Their massage spa was also good.
Keith J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 Mac 2014
I wish my stay had been a longer one.

The staff at the Hotel,the Restaurant, and in the Spa...all professional and friendly.
8.3
Bo K. Pasangan Denmark, 24 Februari 2014
A very cozy romantic room

The bed, mirrors, and polite staff. Were only there for one day before leaving for the airport.
8.3
Guido G. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 19 Februari 2014
The Hotel is nice for a night or two

Friendly staff, close to the airport, internet connection
7
It was pleasant. The hotel is good for one or two nights. Ideal for people on transit in Cebu who don't need to go to the center of town.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik MandiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - PersekitaranDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06