Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 383

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 524 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (524)
Saring ikut:
Fiona S. Pasangan South Africa, 31 Januari 2016
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9.7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Januari 2016
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nurul N. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2016
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arun S. Pasangan India, 12 Januari 2016
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siti Z. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Januari 2016
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9.3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cy P. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Januari 2016
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiahui S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 06 Januari 2016
Ok. Standard hotel. Not as nice as expected.

Near to the beach and have Swimming
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tristan B. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 Januari 2016
Best hotel I have ever stayed in

The 2 pools , The character & style of the hotel and the awesome cocktail bars!
8
My Stay at Dusit was the best stay I have ever experienced , friendly staff , great food , awesome pools , best layout and character to hotel , location is great and the list goes on ! I recommended this hotel highly !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derek H. Pasangan Australia, 05 Januari 2016
Brilliant hotel - great facilities

The roof top pool is excellent - room service was the best I have ever had at any hotel. The hotel is super clean and has the most pleasant aroma of flowers throughout the entire hotel.
9.7
Extremely relaxing - bathroom is palatial - beds are very comfortable - balcony was great - you could not ask for more. Staff are great and really try! Best food & restaurants of any hotel and covering every budget from snacks to fine dinning. One of my 2 most favourite hotels in Patong
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ping Y. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Januari 2016
Great location with nearby amnetie

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
7.7
We picked this resort due to its location near to lively nightlife of Phuket. Just a short walk out of the hotel demonstrates lots of amnesties in the area. Hotel has great facilities but I'll highly recommend to include the club room access. Right at the top, the rooftop bar is a great way to chill. Right outside the hotel is hooters and short walk to Hard Rock. Definitely a plus and will return to this hotel if I plan another trip to Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02