Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 594 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (594)
Saring ikut:
Manuel C. Pasangan Portugal, 01 Mei 2016
Good place good location
5.7
I like the pools and have hard rock
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim G. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 April 2016
Great place for a short getsway
6
We got the club suites, the room was big. Plus we were given access to the club lounge which was a bonus. Location is great, ten minutes from jungceylon. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leo Z. Pelancong solo Brazil, 25 April 2016
Very very good!!
6.7
The location is good , the staff fantastic , always smiling . The breakfast is full of options . Very nice gym and good swim pool.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 April 2016
Not good
4.7
You don't get wot you pay for
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenya S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 April 2016
Happy Hour
6
Great happy hours, downstairs 1600-1800 and upstarts 2200-1100...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 April 2016
Good place to stay in Patong Beach, Phuket
5
The location is great - close to the beach, shopping, and many food options. The staff are great, as are the facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 April 2016
Under construction!
5
D2 is undergoing a construction project on the roof(not repairs). My room was located on the 6th fl. The noise/ vibration started around 7am and most nights did not stop until after 8pm. I would call the front desk and they would be surprised that the construction was occurring. Everything else was fine. That disappointed me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Monica D. Pasangan Australia, 19 April 2016
Perfect location, brilliant service
6.7
This was a last minute booking due to my normal "go to" boutique resort being full. I booked through Agoda for a great price and I couldn't have been happier. The location was great with Hooters & Hard Rock Cafe being just down stairs. There is a great night food market walking distance for wonderful cheap food or great Arabic restaurants. Jungceylon shopping centre is also walking distance as too the night market shopping bizarre. Patong beach just down the road and Bangla road also easily accessible but far enough not to be a nuisance. The rooms are large and brilliantly furnished, the amenities such as the gym and pool on level 3 are in great condition and convenient. Internet in the room was great. The daily breakfast buffet was delicious, with plenty on offer and great customer service. The security and parking assistance guy was brilliant and always attentive to help park or remove the car during business times. All in all a great stay and highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdulwahhab A. Pelancong solo Kuwait, 18 April 2016
Not bad
4.3
Room was dirty and noisy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wendy C. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 18 April 2016
Great location
6
Staff were very helpful during our stay helped me sort out problems with my phone. Location was brilliant near to the beach . 2 pools and lovely buffet breakfast ever morning chef came out to talk to the guest which was a nice touch. short walk to Bangla walk. Enjoyed the excitement and fun of new year with the water festival. Would definitely stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07