Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 383
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 286 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (286)
Patrachard P. Pasangan Thailand, 18 April 2014
City center but waiting hotel d2 for renovate

Center of pathong phuket area
7.3
Located in city center of pathong puket, can walk to the beach easily. but hotel is quite old and wait for renovating from new management team D2 Dusit Group for being 5 star hotel
Adhisara K. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 April 2014
Nice hotel with Hardrock cafe

Clean and spacious room, location, fast internet
8.7
I spent 2 nights, if only i have chance to extend i will, close to the beach but keep distance from the chaotic night life in Bangla. Hardrock attached with the hotel, so no worry. Easyly to get nice meal in surroundings. I would book this hotel again with the reasonable price.
Pojanate T. Kumpulan Thailand, 09 April 2014
Great hotel. Friendly and well-trained staff.

Nice staff. Many facilities. Close to shopping area and beach.
9
Punnapa P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 09 April 2014
Nice hotel

1.location 2. Nice room 3. Clean
8
It's was nice hotel but parking space is limited. And also my room it's too long way walk to. It's far from elevator . :-(
Keith H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 April 2014
In bed with flu

Tissues replenished daily, Horlicks making facilities, close to pharmacy
7
Bed ridden week in Phuket, appalling. Only made bearable by the very pleasant Dusit D2 and lovely staff. Read 'Scott' by Ranulph Fiennes, great book, just the sort of tragedy I needed to make my manflu seem less painful.
Jay K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 29 Mac 2014
Excellent place to relax and close to everything.

Location, cleanliness and staff.
9.7
Our stay at Dusit D2 Phuket Resort was fantastic. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were in good condition. The hotel pools were a great place to relax with a swim up bar and the location of the hotel was perfect for our family of adults.
Deanne K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Mac 2014
Great holiday , great accommodation

The pool area , friendly informative staff, clean rooms
10
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic , we originally booked into the avantaka hotel which wasn't up to any standard & our holiday was saved when we booked in for the rest of the week at the Dustin D , good , clean , great hotel
Barbara S. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mac 2014
Enjoyable, memorable

Location; presentation; adaptability
7.7
When we booked this hotel it was called Destination Hotel and Spa, so we were really concerned when our drive pulled up outside and it had a different name. Thankfully Dusit D2 honoured our booking. Only complaint was the housekeeping staff had to be reminded to replace our towels each day x 2 of everything. The boys went deep sea fishing and came back with two tuna; the chef agreed to cook them for us, our choice of preparation including sauces. Our meal was amazing, the chef filleted the fish and presentation was top class. The charge for this service was extremely reasonable - thank you!
Garry A. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mac 2014
Excellent hotel

Room, pool and customer service
8.3
Recently my wife and I stayed at the Dusit D2 Phuket Resort, Patong Beach, Phuket. The room was spacious and was tastefully decorated and very nice and clean. The bathroom was also very nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable as well. The internet speed was quite good in our room too… The breakfast was excellent...in fact I would have to say that it was on par or slightly better than many other similarly priced hotels. However the only down side of gthe breakfast is that they only offer buffet...it is definitely cheaper to go outside for breakfast. The best part of the hotel was its location. The hotel was conveniently located Patong Beach (around 250 metres) and approximately 900 metres to Bangla Road and a major shopping centre. The hotel is not too far from the night life as well and numerous restaurants as well. The pools, and their surroundings, were excellent, as was the service. Drinks from the bar we reasonably priced during 'happy-our' but can be a tad expensive after that. If you are looking for cheaper drinks, then it is better to go outside for a drink – far cheaper! It is better to request a room overlooking the pool rather than the main road as the traffic can be a tad noisy well into the early hours of the morning. Would I stay there again...definitely…great location!
Carol L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 20 Mac 2014
Relaxing, safe and accesible

Safe, quiet, and clean
8.3
Everything is well provided and staff are accomodating

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06