atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 383
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 367 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (367)
Saring mengikut:
Teng B. Pasangan Singapore, 23 November 2014
Good Location

Location, Bed and Ambient
4.3
No comparison for the price we paid
Rodney T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 November 2014
Phuket Golf Tour

Staff, Location, Bathroom
8
I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel, however it was a little expensive £100 plus a night, and did not include breakfast, and I book a one bedroom suite, these are on the large side a lot of space but that`s all, plenty of wardrobes but no hangers, and so many draws, it felt they did not know how to use the space, a very small sofa with a TV in the middle of the room, just did not seem right, not the most comfortable room, pools are on the small side, the staff are great and very friendly. on check in was asked to pay up front a large deposit this would then be refunded after 45 days, so this put me off using the hotel facilities, bar and restaurant, this was a shame bars and restaurant look very good.
Dib L. Pasangan Algeria, 12 November 2014
not comfortable very badd smile on bed room

design swimming pool restaurant
5
Rusdy D. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 07 November 2014
A hotel between beach and commercial outlets

Near the beach and commercial outlets, house Hooter and Hard Rock Cafe, and clean
8.7
Enoyable stay, good room facilities. Occupancy seems low, considering so many other hotels around at lower prices.
Hon L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 02 November 2014
Check in was slow and disorganized

not too far from all the attractions.
7.7
Kenneth S. Pasangan United States of America, 02 November 2014
Good value, 3 star room with 4 star amenities

Location, price, staff
8.3
The entire floor had an extremely strong odor of disinfectant, even stronger smell in the room. It's a good value although looking and feeling older.
Matthew B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Oktober 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Pelancong solo India, 07 Oktober 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Pelancong solo Canada, 07 Oktober 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7.7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C08