atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 383
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 396 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (396)
Saring ikut:
Wong S. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Februari 2015
Comfort

Clean, Comfortable & staffs are friendly.
9.3
Amy W. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Februari 2015
nice and warm

swimming pool balcony and space of room
7.3
Lau K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 23 Januari 2015
good place

swimming pool ,playgroung and bar
9.7
Donald M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2015
Disappointing Room

1. Quick Checkout Process 2. Quick Checkout Process 3. Quick Checkout Process
5.3
Having booked a Suite Room my expectations for a Suite Standard Room with proper seating area adjacent to the bed is not much of an expectation. However was presented with Room 645 which unfortuately was a very small example of a Suite Room with the seating area virtually non- existent. A brief comparison to Room No. 226 confirmed that the Room 645 was an extremely small suite Room and when compounded by the HvAC room on the room about presenting a continuous droning sound as well as the habit of all the room maids congregating outside my room door at 8am to 9.30am talking loudly preparing their trolleys for maid service (645 also adjacent to the service store room I believe) - overall the Worst Dusit Hotel I have ever stayed in.
Nicole Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 31 Disember 2014
Everything is good apart from the swimming pool

Room, service, location
9.7
Good location, good room, good service, but the swimming pool is always under the shade of the building, so it's quite cool especially for young kids. And the breakfast is ok but everyday is pretty much the same.
Soo L. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Disember 2014
Our first visit to Dusit D2

1.friendly staff 2.access to beach
6
It was a bit below my expectations. The lounge music was too loud and disturbing. Breakfast variety and quality was not good
Kasomporn S. Kumpulan Thailand, 21 Disember 2014
Good location, Nice cocktails but noisy

bar and cocktails are great
7.7
Noisy
Keun C. Kumpulan South Korea, 20 Disember 2014
Just so so

Location
6.7
Near by patong beach
Azizan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 19 Disember 2014
Great service

location. child friendly. good service.
9.7
we stayed at one bedroom suite & our kids love the spacious room & large bathtub!! The kids club is also a good place for the boys to play. Location is good and near the beach, hooters, hard rock cafe!! Breakfast buffet is good too. It was my husband's birthday and hotel gave a complementary birthday cake!!!
Iskandar S. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Disember 2014
awesome stay

cleanliness,warmth displayed by staff,gd location
9.7
Me and my partner had a wonderful stay,we enjoyed the hotel very much,it was like lv at 1st sight....facilities and gd location comes after a very friendly approach displayed by staff....well done and keep it up dusit d2 phuket

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01