Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1223 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 538
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 3933 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (3933)
Saring ikut:
Gemma I. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Mei 2015
5 star service, excellent hotel

Quality, location, service
9.3
I stayed here one night so didnt experience all of the facilities but it was a very spectacular entrance, lovely modern rooms and fantastic service. Right next to Glorietta Mall (literally over the road) so good location for shops and modern dining. Very nice hotel, a tad pricey but you get excellent service.
Remedios H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Rooms smell stinky. Not comfortable with the bathr

The lobby looks nice and smells good
5.7
Not satisfied. Will not come back anymore.
David W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mei 2015
this hotel is not to be recommended

dusit thani manila hotel
3
the hotel is dated - the rooms not in good condition. half the hotel is under a major renovation and therefore during the day it is noisy - corridors are blocked off - overall the worst hotel i have stayed in in my life!
Carlito C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Good looking hotel but not consistent

Beautiful loony ambiance, Knowledgeable receptionist, nice fitness equipment.
6
My first impression was good, but when I checked in to my room. I feel disappointed , room was not clean properly, towels not replenish, coffee cups dirty, safe was closed, there was used slippers and rubbish underneath my bed and lastly there was a fly roaming around the room which I found irritating. I call the manager on duty from the room telephone but it took 1 hour to respond which I feel neglected.
Jhonnavie N. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
worth the pay

we enjoyed the buffet breakfast. the location is great too since it's near shopping malls. employees are courteous.
8
Overall stay was good.
Tsafrir A. Pasangan Israel, 02 Mei 2015
old hotel .

old hotel
5.3
Michael Z. Pasangan Australia, 28 April 2015
Overnight

Food People and Location
9
Nice overnight stay
Hui Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 24 April 2015
old old old

staff were friendly
4.7
it wasn't fantastic. the hotel is very old and run down. rooms are dark and gloomy. carpets smell and the hotel is undergoing upgrading so it's also noisy. i fell very sick because of the intensity of dust
Roland R. Pasangan Australia, 20 April 2015
Very nice hotel

Staff, cleanliness and location
10
Very nice and very recommendable to other travellers
Asela M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 April 2015
Nice and Accessible Hotel

Great location, friendly staff and just across shopping center.
7
great, nice sleep only that we were put to a smoking room which i hate the smell especially on the corridor on the way to our room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02