Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1223 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Lokasi: Makati Jumlah bilik: 538
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 3459 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (3459)
Shigeyuki M. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 20 April 2014
I can taken the easiest to relax during stay.

1. Very clean room and facilties. 2. Located very near good shopping area. 3. Located easy access to International Air Port.
9
Check in & Check out, takes time. I hope, they can set up extra window necessary.
Steven I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 April 2014
wonderful

good food, nice rooms, good service in the spa
9.7
It is really wonderful experience. Hope to visit again soon.
Shing C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 08 April 2014
poor staff performance

bar and restaurant
6
I complainted about the airport taxi through management, and no reply so far. Staff are not helpful at all not possible to back again
Choi F. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2014
Very relaxing and convenient

Superb location, great hospitality and good security
10
Very relaxing and pampered. Staff at all levels are courteous and friendly. Security is good. Dining experience is excellent.
Andrew C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 Mac 2014
Very pleasant

Superb staff, excellent location fantastic spa
8.3
Short (less than 24hrs) but very pleasant - and highly recommend the spa for an awesome massage
Yolanda R. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
Relaxing

Attentive and courteous staff, walking distance to shopping malls, aside from great food outlets inside the hotel - there are also a wide variety of restaurants outside
8
It was quite relaxing and we truly enjoyed the club lounge on the 17th floor!
Joerg A. Pelancong solo Germany, 23 Mac 2014
very old hotel and far away from 5 Stars level.

location
4.7
the complete outside poolarea are close and no information about in advance booking
Estrella R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mac 2014
A quality hotel with superb staff

Superb staff... From front of house to housekeeping, all EXCEPTIONAL a special mention for Josephine from housekeeping for her diligence and utter professionalism just a great place to stay!
9.7
We couldn't ask for better!! We travel widely across Europe and spend many nights in a wide variety of hotels, this one is WAY out in front for staff quality and service. I shall be recommending this to my friends and family without hesitation. Thank you Duset!
Simon C. Pelancong solo Canada, 20 Mac 2014
Good Hotel - Needs Updating

Location, if you book the right room they are massive in size. Spa
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, I still feel they need to spend some money and update the rooms. The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The rooms are normal, and if you book the right one, they can be massive is size. The location to shopping and restaurants is fabulous. I will stay again as long as i can find a low low great deal. I would not pay over $150 for a night, not worth it.
Martyn I. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 18 Mac 2014
Comfortable and welcoming

Staff, location, food
9.3
I have stayed at the Dusit many times and find it to be spacious and comfortable, with great staff and really good restaurants. I like the location because it is very close to shops, restaurants and Greenbelt

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07