atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1223 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 538
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 3633 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (3633)
Senarai mengikut:
Jan D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 17 Ogos 2014
No complaints, had a nice stay

location, value, staff
8.7
The Dusit is a very good choice for a stay in Manila. A lot of the rooms feel a bit old but renovations are currently going on and the very good value and overall ambiance and staff makes up for this.
Karen S. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
Service is okay but hotel needs upgrade

The hotel's location is accessible from EDSA and from different parts of Makati/Manila. It was also good that there are malls around the area - good if you are planning for some mall hopping/shopping
4.7
The hotel staff are welcoming and this hotel is good is you are going around greenbelt/glorietta area for some shopping. It needs an upgrade, IDK if it's just the room we're staying at but it seriously needs new carpet, new towels, bathtub should also be changed, bathroom fixtures especially the bathtub faucet (brownish color water is coming out from the faucet - not good). Food - not so good as well, there are only a few choices. Rate is okay but the hotel should consider upgrading the amenities, food, room but still maintain a reasonable rate. Well, there are new hotels around the area that have the same rate but with better amenities, great food and rooms are upgraded or new. I'd like to check this hotel again in the future and hope to see the changes.
Martyn I. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 16 Ogos 2014
Maintaining its high standards

Staff, location, spacious lobby
9
I am a frequent business visitor to the Dusit Thani in Makati and its standards are always predictably high and sustained. It has a nice lobby lounge and the staff are excellent. It is currently undergoing some renovation, which is needed as the guest rooms are a little tired, but when that is complete it should be even better.
Ian C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 13 Ogos 2014
Rooms need refurbishing

Good restaurants, friendly staff, decent location
6
As with most 5 star rated hotels in Manila, the rooms need some serous refurbishing. Rooms aside, I was also dismayed that the bath towels were so old they looked more grey than white. Come on, how much can bath towels cost as the rooms did not exactly come cheap? The in-room wifi was aslo spotty and the LAN connection did not work. I am glad I stayed for one night only because spotty internet connections drive me nuts. Now for the good parts. The hotel staff are extremely nice and friendly and it was pleasant to deal with them. The food at the Thai restaurant and Italian restaurant was also excellent.
Glenn P. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 08 Ogos 2014
Time for some upgrades/reno's

Location, Gym & Location
5.7
My 2nd stay at the Dusit and that will be my last stay at this hotel. rooms are outdated and need to be renovated. What did it for me was when i saw a cock roach in the bathroom.
Dolleth A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Ogos 2014
Great Hotel

Food, comfort and security
10
It is always pleasant and value for money. The best hotel security. Presence of canine at the entrance and keycard to access the hotel main elevators. Staffs are very respectful to guests, and always wear a smile. Buffet breakfast is excellent, plenty of food to choose. It is located in the heart of Makati where business are located. Very close to International airport.
Vincent R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 29 Julai 2014
Excellent hotel @ a great Makati location

Thai hospitality, location, comfort
9
The Dusit is situation at very convenient location opposite Glorietta and Greenbelt market. As a couple travelling with a young child, this hotel is eveything one can wish for. The staff is very helpful and all service meet up to the expectations. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Carmen E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Julai 2014
Not quite 5-star

Staff accommodating and friendly
7
A bit disappointing stay. Room has this "old feel" to it--and I don't mean in a historical context but more of like the hotel can certainly be better with some renovations--like updating the carpets perhaps? Or perhaps replace the bathrobes--it was not the most comfortable to put on definitely! The breakfast buffer was nothing to rave about--very dissapointing. Coffee was served lukewarm--and I mean, it WAS lukewarm. Menu is very Western with about a dozen choices on pastries/sweets. The traditional Filipino breakfast items were non existent. They did have the "Taho" (Tau Pu Fa) and "Champorado" (Filipino porridge with cocoa)--both are cold! Too bad....
Mario C. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Julai 2014
Classy

gym, pool, food
6
renovations made the stay uncomforatble....
Themiya G. Pasangan Sri Lanka, 21 Julai 2014
Breakfast salad not good varity....room is small

location.staff
8.3
okay

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01