Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1223 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 538
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
3974 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (3974)
Saring ikut:
Angeline R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 Ogos 2015
Good location

Location
6.7
Undergoing renovation. TV needs to be upgraded too
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kalani W. Pelancong perniagaan Sri Lanka, 26 Julai 2015
Needs Re furbishing

Location
6.3
I was visiting Manila on business hence location was important. I upgraded myself this trip to an Executive Suite termed weekend Prince&Princess. The rooms just need upgrading in its entirety. Other than that my stay was average. Hope the DusitThani Manila heads to its client feedback.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William F. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 22 Julai 2015
Excellent

staff, design, entertainment
10
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
William F. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 21 Julai 2015
Excellent

Staff, design, entertainment
10
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
William F. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 20 Julai 2015
Excellent

staff, interior, entertainment
10
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert K. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 20 Julai 2015
6 star service

Amazing staff. Better than dusit thani in bangkok. Zaldy munoz the best.
10
Yeah it was great. Ok the hotel rooms are slightly old but the staff make up for it. Zaldy - breakfast server- treated us like kings. Unforgettable. I think a once in a lifetime experience of such service- except that i stayed 2 nights and he was the same both days. Also duty manager kimberly and kisella were so helpful. And the dining card staff joyce godinez went out of her way to help me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William F. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 19 Julai 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, design, entertainment
10
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 19 Julai 2015
My stay in Dusit Thani

Staff friendiness and helpfulness, easy check-in and check-out and ammenities near the hotel.
9.3
Very good, every staff is so friendly and also helpful if you need directions and advice on where to shop and eat. Currently the hotel is having upgrading, the elevators service to certain floors will need the staff assistance but no big deal, still a nice place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christian D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Julai 2015
Staycation

Location, comfort, staff
8.3
Location is great. Malls are walking distance. Beds are comfortable. However, there are some areas in the 9th floor near our room that is under renovation. You can hear some noise from the construction. Also, the elevator is affected with the renovation which sometimes takeS too long before it stops to our floor. To add up, room service menu and spa services are overpriced compared to other 5 star hotels we've tried. But overall, our stay is a pleasant one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 18 Julai 2015
Disappointed dismayed annoyed

Food massage
2.7
Dismayed disappointed annoyed I left my Id in the car . We went shopping and the driver left half way home I have the reservation check in before before coming I asked them that we I check and driver picks me the next day I present my ID" **i have to call my driver to come back to the hotel .. Hotel didn't consider the next day iD I requested a non smoking room am allergic to smoky room ** As I enter I start sneezing oweful smell upon entering the room ** I waited for 45 min to get a room no one notify us while we are waiting outside standing by the door assigned to us It was awful experience I will never forget
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04