Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1223 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Lokasi: Makati Jumlah bilik: 538
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 3453 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (3453)
Choi F. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2014
Very relaxing and convenient

Superb location, great hospitality and good security
10
Very relaxing and pampered. Staff at all levels are courteous and friendly. Security is good. Dining experience is excellent.
Yolanda R. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
Relaxing

Attentive and courteous staff, walking distance to shopping malls, aside from great food outlets inside the hotel - there are also a wide variety of restaurants outside
8
It was quite relaxing and we truly enjoyed the club lounge on the 17th floor!
Joerg A. Pelancong solo Germany, 23 Mac 2014
very old hotel and far away from 5 Stars level.

location
4.7
the complete outside poolarea are close and no information about in advance booking
Estrella R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mac 2014
A quality hotel with superb staff

Superb staff... From front of house to housekeeping, all EXCEPTIONAL a special mention for Josephine from housekeeping for her diligence and utter professionalism just a great place to stay!
9.7
We couldn't ask for better!! We travel widely across Europe and spend many nights in a wide variety of hotels, this one is WAY out in front for staff quality and service. I shall be recommending this to my friends and family without hesitation. Thank you Duset!
Simon C. Pelancong solo Canada, 20 Mac 2014
Good Hotel - Needs Updating

Location, if you book the right room they are massive in size. Spa
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, I still feel they need to spend some money and update the rooms. The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The rooms are normal, and if you book the right one, they can be massive is size. The location to shopping and restaurants is fabulous. I will stay again as long as i can find a low low great deal. I would not pay over $150 for a night, not worth it.
Martyn I. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 18 Mac 2014
Comfortable and welcoming

Staff, location, food
9.3
I have stayed at the Dusit many times and find it to be spacious and comfortable, with great staff and really good restaurants. I like the location because it is very close to shops, restaurants and Greenbelt
Ali A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 16 Mac 2014
it was fun and nice short one

location staff and dinner sometimes not always tho
5.7
i liked the hotel but when i tried something different I realized i was not getting what i acutally pay for in this place :)
May Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 16 Mac 2014
Good services, sure will come back again.

Comfortable room, Deluxe Lobby and a nice garden
8.3
Overall is good but it is a little bid old for the toilet inside the room and the toilet in the lobby.
Low A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Mac 2014
A good business trip

efficiency of staff, location and club facilities
7
It was good except that the rooms in the club lounge are similar to the normal rooms. But as usual, the staff were very efficient and very friendly. Thoroughly satisfied with my stay.
Boon M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Mac 2014
Pleasant, friendly staff and nice piano bar.

Friendly staff, nice bar and good breakfast.
9.3
I feel quiet, tender and happy staying in this hotel due to the environment provide by the hotel. The coffee house in a great place for business chatting. The piano bar is and singing session in the evening is especially entertaining for a businessman after a hard day's work.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02