atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1223 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 538
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 3778 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (3778)
Saring mengikut:
Ronald R. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Disember 2014
awlful experience

location,location,location
4.7
prior advising hotel my requests for early check-in,high floor and check-out at six next morning none were met except checkout.giving seven floor out of 17 floors,no early check-in till noon. giving on a floor of renovations going on and room had issue earplugs complementary near headstand. not quiet till late night. low water pressure,tub had old plastic tub mat stickers on tub floor,very bad tv channels if your a westerner and bed was very hard.will not go back
Dennis L. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Disember 2014
A 5-Starrer with a toilet that backed up

Location, great staff at check-in and in the restaurant during the buffet breakfast, hotel condition is good
7.3
It was alright except that the toilet backed up (the water gushed out over the toilet bowl into the bathroom floor). We had to call housekeeping and they sent a person from Engineering to fix the toilet and mop up the floor. The manner of cleaning up after was kind of crude (using the same towel that I dropped on the bathroom floor to mop up the water on the floor, then to rinse it in the sink, the sink we would be using later). This is all at 11:15pm. We stayed at room 946. Breakfast was good though the refill of the food entrees took a while. Maybe they're not used to the Sunday rush of customers who stay for the weekend.
D T. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Disember 2014
This is NOT a 5-star hotel

I could not think of any.
6.3
Inconsistent service. When we requested a pair of chopsticks and some utensils to be delivered to our room, this took more than 45 minutes. And the rooms have clearly seen better days. The so-called junior suite is really a larger version of the twin (deluxe) room, not wroth the extra $$$. Altogether, the hotel is not truly a 5-star hotel as it claims to be.
D T. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Disember 2014
This is NOT a 5-star hotel

Could not think of any.
6
Not great. Inconsistent service and shabby rooms. The so-called junior suite is really a larger version of the twin/deluxe room and not worth the extra $$. And the rooms are so dimly lit, we had to struggle to open the combination locks on our luggage. The rooms have clearly seen better days and are in dire need of a major overhaul.
Eumir E. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 Disember 2014
Fantastic club lounge!

1. eric Lim's (head concierge) warm welcome 2. Gerryll's (club lounge attendant) superb service
9
simply wonderful
Ma I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 Disember 2014
It's a so- so hotel.

location.
5.3
below expectations hotel room wise.
Chong M. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 November 2014
Short Stay

Location, Location & Location
6.7
The Location was very good. Housekeeping was good. Close to amenities and shopping areas. The room was spacious BUT it really do require some major refurbishment. The towels supplied were old and the room had some cigarettes smell even though it is suppose to be a non smoking room. For the money charged, i would expect something better.
Lee M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 November 2014
old style decor

location. reception area/lobby.
6
Great stay just a shame about the very old worn decor and room. The bathroom looked like it had never been refurbished. I think we paid for the location and the lobby area which was amazingly decorated with christmas decorations
Massimo R. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 28 November 2014
below usual standard

food, restaurant, gym
7
renovation works were in progress, so it was a bit noisy and the room was not as good as usual. The hall was removed in a different area with much less space
Keith W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 November 2014
average

locaiton only was good and lobby was impressive
7.7
the rooms are really old and tired, stayed 7 nights and didnt feel refreshed, but the lobby and gym was good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08