Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1223 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 538
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
3950 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (3950)
Saring ikut:
Scott S. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Jun 2015
Stayed at Dust before and will stay again.

Staff performance, location, food
9.7
This was our second stay at Dusit Thani; we will stay there again when we have business in Makati.
Vincent D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Prime location. Aging hotel.

Location. Location. Location.
5.7
Old hotel with toilets that looked really used! Central location in the business district. Lousy servers in Tosca restaurant.
Altaf P. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 17 Jun 2015
Good Lication.. Struggling to complete renovations

Front Dest Managers and Dusit Lounge Staff
7.7
Good, charged five nights, for a four night stay. Both Agoda and Dusit didn't show any interest in dealing with the issue. Challenged by unfinished renovations.
Vivian C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Jun 2015
Bad Ecperience
5.7
First time stay this hotel. I thought it's a 5 star hotel and beautiful hotel. But only in front and lobby only that look likes nice and luxury hotel. The rooms ..., .... Old and not clean. The carpet so dirty and the toilet and bathroom too small... It's makipot and the toilet.... no wash let or bideo and old. Very noisy that's make me a headache. Never come back again..
Wee H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 08 Jun 2015
Normal, nothing else

Pricey for what you are getting.
7
Nothing much other than prime location and good breakfast. Rooms are tired though renovations are ongoing.
Jannet D. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
great location

very near to shopping center and business district
8.3
The hotel is near to places that we want to be during our stay. It's very convenient to get taxi and has an excellent location since shopping mall is just a stone-throw away where there are amples selection of stores to eat or shop. Hotel staffs are friendly. There's a lot of food choices for breakfast. One down-side I experience is when go back to our room from outside we can smell cigarete whenever the aircon is turned off. . I' m not sure where the smell is coming. we requested a room that is supposed to be non-smoking. Anyways, overall our stay was satisfactory.
Zhou C. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Jun 2015
old five star

-
7.3
Silvanna J. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Great staycation experience

Speedy check-in and check-out, value for money and clean rooms
10
Gemma I. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Mei 2015
5 star service, excellent hotel

Quality, location, service
9.3
I stayed here one night so didnt experience all of the facilities but it was a very spectacular entrance, lovely modern rooms and fantastic service. Right next to Glorietta Mall (literally over the road) so good location for shops and modern dining. Very nice hotel, a tad pricey but you get excellent service.
Remedios H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Rooms smell stinky. Not comfortable with the bathr

The lobby looks nice and smells good
5.7
Not satisfied. Will not come back anymore.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04