atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1223 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 538
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 3611 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (3611)
Senarai mengikut:
Asgeir B. Pelancong perniagaan Iceland, 21 Julai 2014
Very comfortable indeed

Convenient, good value, truly international for the Philippines, great service
8.3
Positively surprised, staff offered my an upgrade to executive suite which I accepted. Very nice but short stay indeed - "I WILL BE BACK" !
Themiya G. Pasangan Sri Lanka, 21 Julai 2014
Breakfast salad not good varity....room is small

location.staff
8.3
okay
Rosemarie S. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
friendly staff and god location

staff, rooms and service
8.7
a perfect bonding for my loved ones. clean rooms and friendly staff
Alex T. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Julai 2014
Very Nice Stay

Location, Ameneties, Staff
9
Location is excellent, and staff were superb always welcoming and offering assistance. 5 Star hotel amenities were excellent. The Price was very good too however, I would not pay more then special rates as the room was aged. Also the towels considered we did upgrade, and they are easy to replace, they do really need to be looked at by management, this was more like 2 star. So overall though a relaxing visit in Makati.
Giuseppe G. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 17 Julai 2014
lousy hotel for the price paid - not fantastic

only the staff
4.7
room was old and you should stop saying that is fantastic. It is too expensive to be in Manila. I am a business traveler and this experience was a robbery. I doubt of Agoda too and i may stop using it as you don't know how to judge hotels, saying that Dusit Thani Manila is fantastic while rooms are old, towels rotten, pillows dirty and not at all value for money paid.
Reece K. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 Julai 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE

spacious room, the help are very nice and accomodating, nice location
9.3
We stay at this hotel every time we come to Manila, very great location very hospitable.
Peter W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Julai 2014
very pleasant and made me feel welcome

the atmosphere.. staff ...and general hotel quality
10
I also stayed at the holiday inn ,,, but my choice of hotel is definitely the dusit I will be back at the dusit around xmass hope my experience at xmass will be as good as it was recently
Glenn P. Kumpulan Canada, 03 Julai 2014
My stay was good , no problems

The gym was great, close to Greenbelt and lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
6.3
It was good and had no problems , good attentive friendly staff
Norman B. Pasangan Australia, 29 Jun 2014
2 night stay to do some shopping in manila

clean, location, room size
6.7
stay was satisfactory for requirements.
David M. Kumpulan Guam, 28 Jun 2014
Like always, my family and I enjoyed ourselves.

Location Friendly and professional Staff Comfort
10
Wonderful as usual. Dusit Thani Manila will always be our hotel choice to stay in when we visit the Philippines.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3C07