Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1223 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 538
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

berdasarkan
3991 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (3991)
Saring ikut:
Jonas H. Pelancong bisnes Sweden, 23 Ogos 2015
Dusit Thani Makati

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8.3
Unfortunately I was on floor 6 and they were renovating 6&7th floor, resulting in that all the elevators didn't stop there only 1 manually operated. I had to wait 15min when a was going to check out. There were also a very strong smell of new painting. This is not the staffs fault. Management should either close both floors or have a better solution
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heng P. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 21 Ogos 2015
Unpleasant stay

Friendly staff, good location
5.7
I'm not comfortable for hotel renovation floor, worker still continue after 5pm. My room had mosquito and I was high fever after return my country. Fortune that not Dengue fever, I will not return this hotel! Very disappointed for standard of Dusit, Bangkok hotel was good but not in Manila!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eduardo G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 20 Ogos 2015
Best and Great Hotel Customer Service Staffs

Excellent Customer service, Courteous Staffs & Excellent Hotel
9.7
Great Service & Great Hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah F. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 13 Ogos 2015
Gone downhill badly

location
4.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and am a VIP member of they loyalty programme. I had not stayed for a couple of months when I went back this week. I was very disappointed. The hotels is under refurbishment, which means nothing is operating correctly. There were, or example, no toilets anywhere near the lobby; nowhere to sit anymore in the lobby lounge; construction noise etc. They have also revamped their loyalty scheme and basically downgraded all the members - which meant I did not get my usual room upgrade, so I ended up in one of the lower category rooms, which was pretty horrible. Very poor bathroom amenities. Plug sockets located impossible to plug in adapters. Someone rang on my door at 11pm and gave me a bottle of water ... I was already asleep so this woke me up. Duh? Why on earth would you ring on a door so late for something so unimportant? The internet only worked in the room, in the lobby and restaurants although there was supposed to be wifi it didn't actually work. Overall I will avoid this hotel until the construction is complete, and possibly even afterwards given this last stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve A. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 13 Ogos 2015
Good location but in need of a refurb

Location. Location. Location.
5.7
Overall was a expensive stay for 1 night. Many great Dusits in Asia but this one is tired and in bad need of refurbishment. Bathroom was small with poor amenities. Wifi was average. Food was overpriced and not of 5* hotel quality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gemma V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Ogos 2015
Room is executive suit, dirty toilet

location and staff
7.7
dissapointed to checked inn in a executive suit room dirty toilet bowl lots of yellow stain , and not to mention the renovation going on,it didn't mention when we booked the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leo C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 Ogos 2015
Good stay!

Location, location, location
9.3
It's was great except that there were renovations happening at my floor of which only 1 lift of 4 was working. The good side was there was a person dedicated in checking this floor if someone was waiting.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leah N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Ogos 2015
great pool👍

swimming pool both for kids and adults are clean...best if they also have indoor swimming pool☺️
8
👍👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 09 Ogos 2015
Clean hotel

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seongwan K. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 08 Ogos 2015
Hotel transportation late hotel manager not kind

Thani food swimmingpool elevator service
6
Hotel transportation some drivers does not know the desitination i need to explain that again and again i was late at work three times Some drivers looks like to receive tip eventhough the service was not good When i complain someting to hotel manager she just want to explain the reason why she can not to but i just needed alternative solution for that i was waiting for 40 min enevthough i should had deparured right now for flight Hotel thai resturant manager woman does not like when i order three food for two peple she was very rude Many of hotel employees were so kind and the best but the others makes it uncomfortable situation It is not the five star it is three star hotel i think
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02