atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1223 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 538
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 3663 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (3663)
Senarai mengikut:
Oscar C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
A very decent place to be with my family

accommodation, friendly staff and value for money
10
The hotel is a nice place to be with your family due to the following reasons: 1. Safety 2. Location 3. Friendly staff ans accomodating 4. Value for money 5. Facilities
Mostafa H. Pelancong perniagaan Bangladesh, 06 September 2014
excellent

location, best service and value for money.
10
Excellent
Habibur R. Pelancong perniagaan Bangladesh, 06 September 2014
Really I felt excellent in staying in this hotel

Location, cleanliness and behavior of staff
8.3
Due to location I have chosen this hotel and encouraged my colleague to choose the same. Next time if I visit Manila I will choose it again.
Ong D. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 04 September 2014
The hotel needs renovation and upgrading.

Location, good breakfast and friendly staffs
7.7
Hotel room needs upgrading.
Irene M. Pasangan Australia, 03 September 2014
Very good hotel

The room size of executive suite was great. Access to Dusit club was a bonus for happy hour with a quiet setting and plenty of delicious food and drink. Food in lounge on ground floor was expensive
7.7
Enjoyable stay and we are returning next week for 4 days.
Teck E. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 31 Ogos 2014
Still good

environment, staff and location
7.7
recommend highly. Dusit tradition all good
Josephine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Ogos 2014
Cockroach on the Sheets

Location
5.3
We were disappointed that the advertised deluxe room with two beds were two SINGLE beds. Very misleading.
Taare P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 30 Ogos 2014
Cool place to stay while in Manila

Location , lobby , staff
8
This is our second time staying here because it is next to the shopping malls and I enjoy hanging out there .. Everything is ok except for the noisy breakfast Buffet .. The plates are clanked around by hotel staff where the people sit and eat ..the floors and room are perfect for an amplifier opera house so you can hear everything .. This put me in a bad mood again as I remember from the first time staying here .. They need to hand out earplugs to the diners..or put the organizing of plates out the back in the kitchen area where that belongs and carpet the floor and play ambient background music .. And employ more ladies in the foyer and all over the hotel ,,
Billy T. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Ogos 2014
HOTEL ROOMS WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN

LOCATION IS EXCELLENT NEAR THE MALL FOR SHOPPING AND DINNING OUT
9.7
GREAT I ENJOYED IT I WILL BE BACK AGAIN
Arnold B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Thank you, Dusit Thani!!!

We got to the hotel late check in but the management gave us a late check out at the same time we arrived. Thank you Dusit Thani..
8
It's ok.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02