Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1, 11/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 7
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada
91 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
4.9
Semua ulasan (91)
Saring ikut:
Yi Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 02 Ogos 2015
Most terrible trip DO Not choose this hotel ple.
5
small thin shrink
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee F. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 April 2015
Great location with friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and fast wifi connection
7.7
Great location (just beside Jordan MTR station) with friendly staff and clean. The price is a bit expensive though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronny L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 Januari 2015
Tiny room

Location, food around hotel, clean
7.7
Enough
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee F. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Oktober 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8.7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William Q. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abigail P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 September 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3.3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael K. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Jun 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8.7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee F. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 April 2014
Small room but excellent location

centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
8.3
Good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soon H. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 April 2014
location is gd but room is very small

location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
5.7
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew H. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Februari 2014
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable

Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
8.3
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05