atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

East Asia Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobi East Asia Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Pandangan East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
East Asia Hotel Macau - Pandangan East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 673 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (673)
Saring mengikut:
Ho S. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2011
Hotel sederhana & jawapan diberi dgn memuaskan

Hotel terletak dfi lokasi yang baik
8.3
Kesesuluhannya hotelbolih dikatakan memuaskan kerana segala pertanyaan dijawab dengan tepat. Hanya angota/staf di kauter hotel sedikit kekurang senyuman untuk pelancung. Lokasi hotel bolih dikatakan bagus kerana ianya terletak di tempat yang yang stategik dan senang untuk penginap mendapat bas awam dan juga keluar melancung di beberapa tempat yang manarik di Macau.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Hotel East Asia memang sesuai untuk pelancung kerana lokasi stetagik dan senang hendak keluar ke mana-mana pun di Macau.
Camille B. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 November 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7.3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Jeff G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 November 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4.3
Khemjira R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 24 Oktober 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.
Yew P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 Oktober 2014
At a strategic Location!!

Near to attractions, easy access to public transport, surrounding with Food
7.7
it was good. the hotel's near to the attractions, and it just a walking distance (around 15mins) from the hotels to attractions, to Casino. apart from there, food stalls, restaurant, shops are surrounding the hotel, so it's really a good location for all types of travellers.
Pui Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 September 2014
Lousy hotel
3.7
Poor experience. Not convienent at all. The staffs is not helpful. Nothing is good with this hotel
Kee L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 17 September 2014
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7.3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Ogos 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Pelancong solo India, 26 Ogos 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Noor J. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
Average

Staff, location and Cleanliness
7.3
Simple and average

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - LobiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - PandanganEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - PandanganEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02