atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

East Asia Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobi East Asia Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Pandangan East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
East Asia Hotel Macau - Pandangan East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 646 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (646)
Senarai mengikut:
Ho S. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2011
Hotel sederhana & jawapan diberi dgn memuaskan

Hotel terletak dfi lokasi yang baik
8.3
Kesesuluhannya hotelbolih dikatakan memuaskan kerana segala pertanyaan dijawab dengan tepat. Hanya angota/staf di kauter hotel sedikit kekurang senyuman untuk pelancung. Lokasi hotel bolih dikatakan bagus kerana ianya terletak di tempat yang yang stategik dan senang untuk penginap mendapat bas awam dan juga keluar melancung di beberapa tempat yang manarik di Macau.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Hotel East Asia memang sesuai untuk pelancung kerana lokasi stetagik dan senang hendak keluar ke mana-mana pun di Macau.
Glen P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 Julai 2014
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.
Jiayi X. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 11 Julai 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4.7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Jun 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5.3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Jun 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7.7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Jun 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7.3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 26 Mei 2014
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5
Gilda A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Mei 2014
Clean and accessible to shopping

Clean, convenient and safe
8.3
We only stay at late night and we do not experience any bad or good things. Overall its clean and safe to stay. Accessible to all shopping malls and tourist spot.The budget a little higher. Recommended to other tourist to visit Macau because of the easy and fast availability to all you wanted to do like shopping, go to Senado Square, Macau Tower, Macau Square, Wynn, Grand Liboa hotel and others.
Jermilyn V. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Mei 2014
Very accessible

Accessible, quite, humble
8
Very good. Place was very near central business area, near the airport, and very near from different Macau's attractions, shops, bus terminals...but for only one thing, most taxi drivers like one we had from the airport doesn't know the hotel location. I recommend tourists to bring a map having Sofitel Macau or Ponte 16 as point A.
Bee L. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 Mei 2014
Overnight stay, Close to major attraction

Clean, Internet in room, Close to major attractions
6.7
Alighted in Macau International Airport. Walking distance to Taipa Ferry Terminal, about 15 min. A lot of casino free shuttle buses provided in Taipa Ferry Terminal. Take free shuttle bus provided by Lisboa Hotel. From Lisboa Hotel, walking distance, about 10 min, to major attractions (Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul...). Walk further down, about 5-10 min, would reach East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel is beside East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal & Boarder Gate. Same, a lot of casinos free shuttle bus is provided in Macau Ferry Terminal. Anyone can take the casino free bus to travel to all casinos.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - LobiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - PandanganEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - PandanganEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01