Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 721 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (721)
Saring ikut:
Ho S. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2011
Hotel sederhana & jawapan diberi dgn memuaskan

Hotel terletak dfi lokasi yang baik
8.3
Kesesuluhannya hotelbolih dikatakan memuaskan kerana segala pertanyaan dijawab dengan tepat. Hanya angota/staf di kauter hotel sedikit kekurang senyuman untuk pelancung. Lokasi hotel bolih dikatakan bagus kerana ianya terletak di tempat yang yang stategik dan senang untuk penginap mendapat bas awam dan juga keluar melancung di beberapa tempat yang manarik di Macau.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Hotel East Asia memang sesuai untuk pelancung kerana lokasi stetagik dan senang hendak keluar ke mana-mana pun di Macau.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pit H. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 November 2015
East Asia Hotel

Near one of the tourist spot, spacious room, clean
6
Basic needs are there but the bed is stone hard, not for everyone. Walking distance to tourist spot n bus stops are easily access.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadarajah S. Pasangan Australia, 04 Oktober 2015
forget to smile receptionist

Bad Bedding(but Clean),could not get even a spoon from room service, You need to know local language
6.7
Location ok Receptionist girl forget to smile Bed is hard and tough No Restaurant service you cant get even a spoon from room service All other staff are very happy smiling and nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jagjeet S. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Mei 2015
Nice place

easy transport
6
easy to travel around from this place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Webster T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kam X. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 April 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5.7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 23 April 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emmanuel F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 April 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ikhlas A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Mac 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Mac 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9.3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - LobiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - PandanganEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - PandanganEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03