atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

East Asia Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobi East Asia Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Pandangan East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
East Asia Hotel Macau - Pandangan East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 702 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (702)
Saring ikut:
Ho S. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2011
Hotel sederhana & jawapan diberi dgn memuaskan

Hotel terletak dfi lokasi yang baik
8.3
Kesesuluhannya hotelbolih dikatakan memuaskan kerana segala pertanyaan dijawab dengan tepat. Hanya angota/staf di kauter hotel sedikit kekurang senyuman untuk pelancung. Lokasi hotel bolih dikatakan bagus kerana ianya terletak di tempat yang yang stategik dan senang untuk penginap mendapat bas awam dan juga keluar melancung di beberapa tempat yang manarik di Macau.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Hotel East Asia memang sesuai untuk pelancung kerana lokasi stetagik dan senang hendak keluar ke mana-mana pun di Macau.
Emmanuel F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 April 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7.7
Good
Ikhlas A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Mac 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Dennis K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Mac 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9.3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Shee S. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Januari 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6.3
See P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 30 Disember 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2.7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Choon L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 17 Disember 2014
value for money

location, breakfast, room
8
Everything is good except the lift is too small.
Choon L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 17 Disember 2014
good hotel

location breakfast room
8
Lift is too small, under renovation now
Michal H. Pelancong solo Israel, 11 Disember 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9.3
Jenny L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 08 Disember 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - LobiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - PandanganEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - PandanganEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu East Asia Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07