atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat East Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 345
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 848 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (848)
Senarai mengikut:
Christopher M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Ogos 2014
Good

Clean, Location, Friendly
7
Angelie B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Ogos 2014
Awesome hotel!

Location, friendly staff, very convenient
9
It was awesome. Everything I ask for, they give it to me. Love the location as it's near mrt too
Suet Y. Pelancong solo China, 28 Julai 2014
Nice view & comfortable hotel

good location, Quiet ,comfortable,near shopping mall
8.7
The horbour view is so nice(sunrise N sundown). Our stay was happy and memorable one.
Christopher M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Julai 2014
Not bad

Clean, Average, Accessible
7.3
Poh L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 Julai 2014
good food, good location, good staff

good food, good location, good staff
10
good food, good location, good staff
Kai W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. Pasangan Macau, 05 Julai 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 30 Jun 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Jun 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9.7
Teo Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Jun 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7.7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C01