Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 345
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada
1020 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1020)
Saring ikut:
Jefferson H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 26 Julai 2015
Excellent hotel - exceptional

Impeccable down to the finest details
9
have stayed here before when family visiting. East has always lived up to its expectation. Excellent hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Youyoen H. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 17 Julai 2015
Great hotel in Tak Koo Shing area

Hotel Condition, Location, Subway
9
There's new business area in Tai Koo and this hotel was perfect for that purpose. It only took 3~5 min by walk to the building that I had to visit. Hotel was really next to the subway sation and shopping center. Breakfast was always nice and fresh.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rony P. Pasangan Netherlands, 06 Julai 2015
Great Eastern Hotel

Great location, better view, best service
10
I would stay here again and again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 04 Julai 2015
nice hotel

clean, elegant, modern
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Jun 2015
Great

new clean n nice staff
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Koji I. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 27 Jun 2015
Very good hotel.

Location, Fasionable, Reasonable
8
Very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 19 Jun 2015
Business Trip

Food, Room Cleanliness, Staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 19 Jun 2015
Mixed

Room, Bed, Food
8
The room was excellent, as was the food ... but the service in the dining area was a little frustrating. The staff had some odd control issues about where to seat you which got a little tired ... almost every table was always 'booked' yet after being seated elsewhere for another 2 or 3hrs our preferred tables were still vacant ... this happened 3 times during a one night stay ... weird ...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rami G. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 09 Jun 2015
Fantastic business hotel

View, simplicity, modernness
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chay T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Mei 2015
Awesome!

View, location, room
9.7
Everything was fantastic. There isn't much I could complain about. Except that after I checked out I wasn't able to connect to the wifi.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01