atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat East Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 345
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 971 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (971)
Saring ikut:
Alfred H. Pelancong solo Canada, 15 April 2015
Very good

Convenient, friendly, comfortable
9
Chun P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 April 2015
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Man C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 April 2015
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8.7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Sze H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 April 2015
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8.7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 05 April 2015
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet
Io I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 04 April 2015
It's ok

Good
8.3
Yuk C. Pelancong perniagaan China, 17 Mac 2015
A modern hotel not suitable for older people

Clean, easily accessible, stylish
7
(1) The hotel is new and stylish but there are facilities that I do not know how to use, eg. lighting for the bathroom and toilet. It Seems that the whole room would need to be lighted up when I went to toilet in midnight because there was no separate lighting. The glass partition would cause disturbance to the roommate when one user is not sleeping. (2) There is no Chinese restaurant in the hotel while having a buffet at "Feast", the western restaurant would cause a lot of time. (3) Though the lobby is grand in white colour, the feeling is cold and there is no plants there to decorate it better. (4) The room is nice but the high tech design may cause difficulties for older people to live in. I would say that the hotel is only suitable for younger persons.
Seong F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 23 Februari 2015
Cozy room

Spacious, decent location and good price
8.3
Winnie L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Februari 2015
East hotel is better than I expected

Location is convenient, hotel staffs are friendly and tried to solve your problem promptly.
8.7
Joanna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 20 Februari 2015
Good location, attentive housekeeping

Link to Taikoo MTR station and City Plaza. Very convenient for shopping. Easy access to HK Island.
8
Good value for money. Will stay again next week.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C04