atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat East Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 345
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 903 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (903)
Saring mengikut:
Winnie C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 November 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7.7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 08 November 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ecoid A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 03 November 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 02 November 2014
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7.7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 25 Oktober 2014
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.
Winnie L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 22 Oktober 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, good location, and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 14 Oktober 2014
Fridenly staff, location, clean facilities

Fridenly staff, good location, clean facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 13 Oktober 2014
Friendly staff, location, clean facilities

Friendly staff, location, clean facilities
8
It was great if the rate is more economic. This was my second stay here in one month. Really good security, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenience location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Sherryl B. Pasangan Australia, 12 Oktober 2014
comfortable great location

location, facilities
8.3
Located 3 mins walk direct to taikoo mtr, clean comfortable corner suite with breathtaking view of the harbour ! If you are looking for cleanliness, location , convenience great pool look no further.
Yuyung L. Pasangan Taiwan, 23 September 2014
Good! but too far

clean beauty comfortable
9

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C06