Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

East Hotel

No. 234-240, (1) Quarter, Sule Pagoda Road, Kyauktada Township, Tengah Bandar Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

East Hotel Yangon - Restoran East Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Persekitaran East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Restoran East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Laluan Masuk East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Restoran East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu
East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Tarikan Berdekatan East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mandi East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tengah Bandar Yangon Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1529 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (1529)
Saring ikut:
Remy C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Mei 2015
nice location

location is great, staff very helpful
6.7
Boon K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Mei 2015
Good value for the money

Location, friendly staff, value
8
Place overall is good value for the money. Clean and decently designed. Location is very central. The cheap rooms can be dark with a tiny window facing the street but if you're not spending time there it's okay. Internet is very slow although I think that's everywhere in the country
Maomao Y. Pelancong solo China, 08 Mei 2015
Bad internet;One beautiful staff not so good

Food is good;location good;clean and cool
7
Everything is good except one staff...when I check out I print my e tickets there..all the staff are kind and helpfu..because the Internet is so slow that it take quiet a long time..and one girl said to me she had to charge me for the print otherwise she won't give me my eticket ...charge me is ok..but I don't like her attitude...you can say it in a proper way not in a threat one and question me first ..seems like I want to take the advantage of the hotel..not comfortable at all..but other staffs are all good!
Manami S. Pasangan Japan, 03 Mei 2015
4.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Sharon A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 April 2015
Accessible Location

downtown yangon, affordable, with sule view
6.3
great!!!
Juan A. Pasangan Argentina, 02 April 2015
Good location

location, value for money, service
7.3
We stayed only one night at the East. The rooms are a bit dated but that was no problem for us. The service is nice; we left very early in the morning and were given a breakfast box which is a nice touch, as is the free water available at all floors. They also arranged transfers to and from the airport at an acceptable rate. The location is nice -very close to the sule pagoda and 19th street and a cab ride away from the shwedagon pagoda (you can also walk but not very pleasant in the heat). We had lunch at the restaurant when we first arrived and the food was okay. Internet available in the rooms but very slow. All in all, good value for money.
Chi T. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 20 Mac 2015
Will NOT stay here again!

location, room size, view
5.7
Room has bugs, internet not working, hotel shower has no hot water, will definitely not stay here again!
Martine D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Mac 2015
good location, three star accomodation in Yangon

location
4.7
Good location, clean room, hot water, air-conditioning, wifi and very helpful and accommodating reception and cleaning staff. Would be good if hotel porters made sure the taxi to the airport has air-conditioning. In my taxi hailed by the hotel porter, it was sooo hot! Waiting in the traffic jams with open windows and fumes of cars and buses all around you was not a relaxing experience.
Tziyan S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Mac 2015
great location downtown yangon

easy checkin and checkout, coffee in rooms, great location
7.3
Clean sheets and good beds. Hotel staff helped locate my favourite cafe for me. Easy place for casual discussions at cafe.
Toni T. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Februari 2015
Amazing East! Best location and excellent staff

Staff friendliness, breakfast and the location, plus a lovely room!
9.7
To sum it up in one word, fantastic!!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

East Hotel YangonEast Hotel Yangon - RestoranEast Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuEast Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - PersekitaranEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - RestoranEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Laluan MasukEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - RestoranEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuEast Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Tarikan BerdekatanEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuEast Hotel Yangon - PandanganEast Hotel Yangon - Tarikan BerdekatanEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/KafeEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06