Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

East Hotel

No. 234-240, (1) Quarter, Sule Pagoda Road, Kyauktada Township, Tengah Bandar Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

East Hotel Yangon - Restoran East Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Persekitaran East Hotel Yangon - Restoran East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Laluan Masuk East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Restoran East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness
East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Tarikan Berdekatan East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Pandangan
Kawasan: Tengah Bandar Yangon Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
1543 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (1543)
Saring ikut:
Leanne M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 Jun 2015
Very comfortable, great location

Helpful staff, comfortable and clean, very centrally located
9
Everything was lovely at East Hotel. It was a very comfortable place to spend the night after a long days' flight to Myanmar. Breakfast was good in the restaurant. The only complaint I have was my room smelled a bit moldy, but the bed and bedding smelled fresh, it was just in the air.
Huib D. Pasangan Netherlands, 21 Jun 2015
Good clean hotel, proper rooms and good breakfast

Location, comfortable, pleasant
9
The hotel which is located close to the market and central roundabout, is a good up-to-standards hotel. The bed is nice, good clean room. The bathroom is positioned in a somewhat strange way but okay. Good tv, room with a safe and in the morning a good breakfast. Staff is doing everything they can to make your stay pleasant without being pushy. Its a good hotel for a 2/3 day stay.
Sumonta K. Kumpulan Thailand, 14 Jun 2015
Bathroom no door. Hot water on right side.

Great location.
7.7
John H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 03 Jun 2015
good location and slow internet speed

good location and slow internet speed
6
Katherine R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Jun 2015
Going solo in downtown Yangon

The location, the staff and the way people made you feel that nothing was a problem from organising taxis to arranging late check out
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the East Hotel. It was clean, comfortable and staff were very friendly, gave great directions to places I wanted to go and honest advice about best ways to get there, how much taxis should be, etc (spent the previous weekend being taken for a ride at every turn in Bangkok!) My stay coincided with that of various filmsters and a movie star yet it all felt very understated, relaxed, non-fussy and every guest was treated exactly the same which I loved - nothing was hyped up. The only slight negative I did have, which could have been slow internet which often cut out, related to some uncertainty of an airport pick up. A few days before going to Yangon I added an airport transfer request on the Agoda booking form, when I received no response I emailed the hotel, still no response. A little anxious on arrival at 11.45pm as a solo female traveller never having been to Yangon, I was relieved to see a smiley taxi driver with my name on a piece of paper; this was a special relief as I picked up a random follower somewhere en route from HK who approached me on arrival in Yangon saying how he'd been waiting for me so we could exchange numbers and hang out all weekend - just a little unsettling!
Remy C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Mei 2015
nice location

location is great, staff very helpful
6.7
Boon K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Mei 2015
Good value for the money

Location, friendly staff, value
8
Place overall is good value for the money. Clean and decently designed. Location is very central. The cheap rooms can be dark with a tiny window facing the street but if you're not spending time there it's okay. Internet is very slow although I think that's everywhere in the country
John H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 14 Mei 2015
great location

great location, nice staff
6.7
Maomao Y. Pelancong solo China, 08 Mei 2015
Bad internet;One beautiful staff not so good

Food is good;location good;clean and cool
7
Everything is good except one staff...when I check out I print my e tickets there..all the staff are kind and helpfu..because the Internet is so slow that it take quiet a long time..and one girl said to me she had to charge me for the print otherwise she won't give me my eticket ...charge me is ok..but I don't like her attitude...you can say it in a proper way not in a threat one and question me first ..seems like I want to take the advantage of the hotel..not comfortable at all..but other staffs are all good!
Manami S. Pasangan Japan, 03 Mei 2015
4.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

East Hotel YangonEast Hotel Yangon - RestoranEast Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuEast Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - PersekitaranEast Hotel Yangon - RestoranEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Laluan MasukEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - RestoranEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuEast Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Tarikan BerdekatanEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuEast Hotel Yangon - PandanganEast Hotel Yangon - Tarikan BerdekatanEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Kedai Kopi/KafeEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2E03