atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

East Hotel

No. 234-240, (1) Quarter, Sule Pagoda Road, Kyauktada Township, Tengah Bandar Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

East Hotel Yangon - Restoran East Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Persekitaran East Hotel Yangon - Restoran East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Restoran East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Laluan Masuk East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Restoran East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Restoran East Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tengah Bandar Yangon Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1505 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (1505)
Saring ikut:
Toni T. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Februari 2015
Amazing East! Best location and excellent staff

Staff friendliness, breakfast and the location, plus a lovely room!
9.7
To sum it up in one word, fantastic!!
James S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 05 Februari 2015
A nice comfortable hotel

Location, quiet, clean
8.7
Seok K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 01 Februari 2015
Value for money

Location, value for money and cleanliness
7.7
My group of 6 stayed two nights. Overall the accomodation was ok. The amenities were basic but it was expected given the good rate compared to others. The room was clean, there was hot water although the pressure could be stronger, free wifi, and drinking water was unlimited. Location was great.
William B. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 29 Januari 2015
No Hot Water and Bad Food, Will Not Return

Location, staff are friendly
5
over the last few years have stayed here a number of time and its a great location but the product is poor and not being improved. Breakfast is inetible - greasy eggs, stone cold bacon and coffee that is like road tar. I had no hot water two days in a row, the shower didnt work and the internet hardl functions. While Yangon is not cheap I'd rather pay a bit more to get reasonable standard. I will not return.
Jonathan G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Januari 2015
Good, but ask for a room in the lower floors

cleanliness, friendly staff, good location
6.3
Great location, friendly staff and rooms clean and well-equipped. However, the rooms on the higher floors lack strong water-pressure, so if you can ask for a room on a lower floor and you'll have a great shower!
Fook C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 16 Januari 2015
Not value for money

Nil
4.3
Horrible.
Jessica L. Pasangan Canada, 02 Januari 2015
Nice place

Location, staff, quality of hotel
9.7
Nicely decorated and great location.
Christopher S. Pasangan Japan, 31 Disember 2014
Not as good as last year

Location, relatively inexpensive, free water
6.3
We stayed at the East Hotel last year for a week and were impressed. However this year, the quality of service and the condition of the hotel had declined. The staff forgot our wake up call. Our shower didn't work and we had to ask twice to get it fixed. Even after it was fixed, the water pressure was very poor. Our air conditioner also broke. It seems the hotel needs some work. The staff remain friendly and helpful, but it seems they are more over worked and less attentive than in the past.
Tanakorn P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 29 Disember 2014
Regular Guest Here!

Always is the location
7
Victor T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 26 Disember 2014
Great location. Centrally located in the city.

Central location. Free supply of drinking water. Free WiFi.
7.3
East Hotel is just located right opposite one of the best hotel in Yangon, i.e. Shangri Hotel. Very convenience, as it is just 5 minutes walking distance from Sule Pagota.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

East Hotel YangonEast Hotel Yangon - RestoranEast Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - PersekitaranEast Hotel Yangon - RestoranEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - RestoranEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Laluan MasukEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - RestoranEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bilik FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Hotel Yangon - RestoranEast Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuEast Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu East Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06