Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

East Side Hotel

Muehlenstreet 6., Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10243 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

East Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu East Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi East Side Hotel Berlin - Bufet East Side Hotel Berlin - Bufet East Side Hotel Berlin - Bufet East Side Hotel Berlin - Bufet East Side Hotel Berlin - Bufet East Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu East Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu East Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel East Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu East Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu East Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
East Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel East Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat East Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat East Side Hotel Berlin - Restoran
Kawasan: Friedrichshain Jumlah bilik: 36

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 56 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (56)
Saring ikut:
Wai Y. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Disember 2015
The view is great

1) the staffs are very nice. 2)The Berlin Wall is front of you.
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jo A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 29 November 2015
Fabulous weekend

The welcome, the breakfast and the service.
8.7
It was perfectly situated for us, the room was basic but clean and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Oktober 2015
Eastside Hotel and Bar is Excellent

The staff, the location, the place is great period!
10
It's a very welcoming environment . It is not for fussy types. It's more of an old school hotel. Places like this are like a unicorn. Run don't walk!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Devon S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2015
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5.3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geoffrey M. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 27 Oktober 2014
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tomi R. Pasangan Finland, 20 April 2014
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8.7
good as allways
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yamazaki Y. Pelancong solo Japan, 31 Mac 2013
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4.3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer R. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 September 2012
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9.3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christian K. Kumpulan Germany, 20 Mei 2012
simple and clean hotel

nice price and location
7.3
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

East Side Hotel BerlinEast Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu East Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiEast Side Hotel Berlin - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlin - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlin - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlin - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlin - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu East Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu East Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu East Side Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu East Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEast Side Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEast Side Hotel Berlin - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03