Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 465
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
3964 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (3964)
Saring ikut:
Johan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Jun 2013
hotel yang bagus dan disarankan

kemudahan akses transportasi umum, penginapan yang enak dan harga yang terjangkau
8
Minah S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Disember 2012
Pelayanan bagus dan ukuran kamar boleh lah

wifi
8
rekomendasi untuk menginap di sana bagus dan bersih
Shee Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2012
Lokasi baik

Free Wifi, bilik yang serdehana tapi selesai
8.7
Lokasi yang menarik untuk mengunjung di Kowlong & Wong Kok hanya berjalan atau dengan MTR dalam 3-4 station.
Tip Membeli Belah: Boleh dapat cenderamata di pasar malam 'Miao Kai' dgn harga yang murah.
Win S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 Januari 2010
Eaton Hotel

Strategic Location, Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff
7.3
Broadband internet is quite expensive. Strategic Location, Friendly staff, nice hotel but guest room is small, too many function room, large crowd, difficult to access to guest room in dinner time.
Choon H. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 Julai 2015
2 night stay

free use of phone, relatively new, the price
9
hotel offers 20% discount and glass of wine at their Chinese restaurant which was quite good. although we were a little early for the happy hour at the lounge, they still still charged use happy hour rate. each room is supplied with a mobile phone which you can call to 5 countries for free and you can call your friend if they are staying in another room when you go out.
Chin T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 Jun 2015
Moderate and good value

location, room size and food
7.7
As a regular visitor to HongKong for leisure and business, i have stayed in many different hotels. The room size is decent, well selection of channels, the express breakfast works for me (croissant, coffee, yoghurt and juice) although you can top-up for regular breakfast for HK$30 which is cheap. I picked this as its quieter and less cluttered than MongKok or TST. the best shopping would not be in this area. Its a 7-10 mins walk to Jordan station, has a Tsui Wah (local hk eatery asian) opposite. 24 hours Macs is close by as well, i touched down late and had a burger. Its always easy to grab a cab and most drivers know this hotel well (or at least Nathan hotel which is next doors) I did not have much to complain but there was a slight clogging of water (slight smell) which was fixed promptly after advising reception.
Chiew L. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Jun 2015
My Eaton experience

Free wifi without logon n password
8.3
Very happy with it. Staff at concierge was very hardworking. Check out was super fast...
Wan Q. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 28 Jun 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean and fuss-free.
8
Glad to be back at Eaton after my last visit almost 6 years ago. My stay was very pleasant and very pleased to find that the rooms are in very clean and relatively new conditions. Initially I was quite worried that the walls would be thin and since we're assigned the room by the lifts, it will be a very noisy stay. Happy to say my worries were unfounded. The room was slightly smaller than I expected but still comfortable. Would be glad to be a return customer in my next visit.
Liu E. Kumpulan Indonesia, 28 Jun 2015
free to use mobile phone in hongkong area

location, staff and mobile services
8.3
I would definitely recommend this Hotel to my friends or colleagues. The location is perfect, nearby 7- Eleven, starbucks, McD, and local delicacies (incl. the famous night market Temple Street). It is only +/- 5 mins away from Jordan MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. The staffs are nice. The room is clean and full features (incl. free to use handset around Hong Kong with Wi-Fi service and local + international call). It is awesome how the hotel pay attention to that detail - provide us with local network with free call (local and some area of international countries) and Wi-Fi in Hong Kong area. Since we stayed in the premier room, we also got access to their e-club that provide us with whole day refreshments (coffee, tea, sodas, beer, and snacks) plus selection of cocktails, wine, and champagne during the hour of 6pm - 8pm. There are a lot more benefits that we get from our room package, which are great. You need to stay there to experience it. Please be sure to confirm it, though before you use the free service. We ended up have to pay for the laundry service as it is mentioned in the benefit card but apparently it only apply for pressing service. Thank you, Eaton Hotel for the hospitality that you provide us during our stay there.
Teng M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 26 Jun 2015
Good hotel

Very clean, space is just nice, courteous staff
9.3
Very good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai RuncitEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02