atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Runcit Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 465
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 3764 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (3764)
Saring ikut:
Johan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Jun 2013
hotel yang bagus dan disarankan

kemudahan akses transportasi umum, penginapan yang enak dan harga yang terjangkau
8
Minah S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Disember 2012
Pelayanan bagus dan ukuran kamar boleh lah

wifi
8
rekomendasi untuk menginap di sana bagus dan bersih
Shee Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2012
Lokasi baik

Free Wifi, bilik yang serdehana tapi selesai
8.7
Lokasi yang menarik untuk mengunjung di Kowlong & Wong Kok hanya berjalan atau dengan MTR dalam 3-4 station.
Tip Membeli Belah: Boleh dapat cenderamata di pasar malam 'Miao Kai' dgn harga yang murah.
Win S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 Januari 2010
Eaton Hotel

Strategic Location, Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff
7.3
Broadband internet is quite expensive. Strategic Location, Friendly staff, nice hotel but guest room is small, too many function room, large crowd, difficult to access to guest room in dinner time.
Bruce I. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mac 2015
We would definitely stay at the Eaton Hotel again

The best three things were the location, the staff, and the cleanliness
8.3
We have difficulty finding anything to complain about our stay at the Eaton. We were there for 8 nights and enjoyed every minute. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is very convenient to the MTR (train transport) as it is exactly in the middle of two stations. It is a two block walk (just a few minutes) in either direction. It is also only about a 15 minute walk to the Kowloon ferry terminal so it was easy for us to get to our next destination which was Macau. We used nothing but MTR transport the whole time that we were in Hong Kong, even when we went to Disney Land. The hotel is also walking distance from two different night markets. All in all it was a great trip.
Manoj A. Pelancong perniagaan India, 04 Mac 2015
Excellent

Location Food Service
9
Excellent
Fonie C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 28 Februari 2015
Eaton Hong Kong

Nice room, environment and good service!
9.7
Awesome
Suat C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 22 Februari 2015
Enjoy

room was comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful, food is fresh and nice
7.7
I enjoy my stay in eaton. The room is clean and comfortable. The food at the restaurant called main street is fresh and delicious. But the choice of food there is less and easily out of stock. I think they should increase a few more choice for the express breakfast.
Sow Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 22 Februari 2015
Convenient to go around the city.

Convenient, clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and efficient
9
A pleasant stay.
Shu L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 20 Februari 2015
very good

clean and good location
9.3
Comfortable and efficient service

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai RuncitEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07