atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Runcit Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 465
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 3840 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (3840)
Saring ikut:
Johan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Jun 2013
hotel yang bagus dan disarankan

kemudahan akses transportasi umum, penginapan yang enak dan harga yang terjangkau
8
Minah S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Disember 2012
Pelayanan bagus dan ukuran kamar boleh lah

wifi
8
rekomendasi untuk menginap di sana bagus dan bersih
Shee Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2012
Lokasi baik

Free Wifi, bilik yang serdehana tapi selesai
8.7
Lokasi yang menarik untuk mengunjung di Kowlong & Wong Kok hanya berjalan atau dengan MTR dalam 3-4 station.
Tip Membeli Belah: Boleh dapat cenderamata di pasar malam 'Miao Kai' dgn harga yang murah.
Win S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 Januari 2010
Eaton Hotel

Strategic Location, Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff
7.3
Broadband internet is quite expensive. Strategic Location, Friendly staff, nice hotel but guest room is small, too many function room, large crowd, difficult to access to guest room in dinner time.
Sng P. Pasangan Singapore, 16 April 2015
Comfortable Stay

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Very near to Jordan MTR station
10
Very Pleasant Stay. clean room with comfortable bed. very near to Jordan MTR Station, so it's very convenient to go anywhere in HK :) it's a holiday to celebrate my birthday and eaton has made it very special when they had prepared a lovely birthday cake for me on my birthday. Thank you! ;) will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who are coming to HK.
Kai P. Pasangan Singapore, 12 April 2015
Superb location! Really easy to travel around.

The location of the hotel, the friendly staff & the size of the room
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Eaton Hotel. The location of the hotel was definitely a bonus. It makes travelling around much easier. The area around the hotel was also pretty happening. Hotel room was of a decent size as well. However, on our last night stay the room reeked of smoking smell in the middle of the night. Not sure where the smell came from but the entire level we were staying at was non-smoking rooms. The smell of pretty strong & we even tried to turn off the aircon to see if things would get better but the smell continues to linger on. The smell was pretty overwhelming & we had some difficulties trying to get to sleep as our throat feels dry due to the poor air quality.
Janice P. Pelancong solo Canada, 11 April 2015
Good Staff

Location,staff and food.
9
Actually, I have stayed there many many times because the Club Room is so good -but I was disappointed that it is not at the standard it was before . The food selection in the club is disappointing for the price we pay . The staff is still excellent there. My main reason for staying there has always been the Club so I may have to look elsewhere as The Club room is attractive .Apart from that-no problem.
Hwee Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 10 April 2015
Water pressure at shower head too low

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
8.3
Good, it is better if the room thermostat can control the room temperature more effectively. It was very cold at night, the room temperature was very low even though thermostat was set to 30 Deg. C
Juergen K. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 10 April 2015
Efficient hotel reflecting the great HK city

Location close to MTR, Taxis and bus to airport
9
Stay was great. Room small but comfortable and CLEAN. Staff was great. Only when I wanted to extend they demanded their normal rate (as opposed to other hptels in HK) - so I left.
Cathie W. Kumpulan Mauritius, 08 April 2015
Value for money

central, cosy and clean.
9.3
Pleasant stay at the hotel. It is very central and value for money. The room is very clean and cosy. We had a memorable time there. All my friends enjoyed and liked the hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai RuncitEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03